Zulip - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (748 entries)

en: Not allowed for guest users
zh_TW: 訪客不允許

en: Invalid organization
zh_TW: 無效的組織

en: Public streams
zh_TW: 公開串流

en: Private streams
zh_TW: 私人串流

en: Private messages
zh_TW: 私人訊息

en: Group private messages
zh_TW: 群組私人訊息

en: Unknown chart name: {}
zh_TW: 未知的 chart 名稱：{}

en: You must invoice for at least {} users.
zh_TW: 您必須 invoice for 至少 {} 使用者。

en: Unknown payment method. Please contact {email}.
zh_TW: 未知的付款方式。請聯繫 {email}.

en: Messages sent over time
zh_TW: 訊息已發送 over time

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Me
zh_TW: 我

en: Bots
zh_TW: 機器人

en: Messages sent by client
zh_TW: 訊息已發送 by client

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

en: Last week
zh_TW: 上週

en: Last month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Last year
zh_TW: 去年

en: All time
zh_TW: 全部時間

en: Active users
zh_TW: 活躍的使用者

en: Daily actives
zh_TW: 日活躍

en: 15 day actives
zh_TW: 15 天活躍

en: Total users
zh_TW: 使用者總數

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Messages sent by recipient type
zh_TW: 訊息已發送 by recipient type

en: Last update
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: Email changed!
zh_TW: Email 已修改！

en: Upgrade to %(plan)s
zh_TW: 升級至 %(plan)s

en: Pay monthly
zh_TW: 月付

en: Pay annually
zh_TW: 年付

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動的

en: Accept the new Terms of Service
zh_TW: 同意新的服務條款

en: I agree to the <a href="%(root_domain_uri)s/terms" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service</a>.
zh_TW: 我同意<a href="%(root_domain_uri)s/terms" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服務條款</a>。

en: Enter
zh_TW: 進入

en: Sign up for Zulip
zh_TW: 註冊 Zulip

en: You need an invitation to join this organization.
zh_TW: 您需要邀請才能加入此組織

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: Sign up with %(identity_provider)s
zh_TW: 用 %(identity_provider)s 登入

en: Thanks for signing up!
zh_TW: 感謝註冊！

en: Check your email so we can get started.
zh_TW: 確認您的 email 後就可以開始使用了

en: Still no email? We can <a href="#" id="resend_email_link">resend it</a>.
zh_TW: 還是沒收到 email？我們可以<a href="#" id="resend_email_link">重新寄送</a>。

en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Saved as draft
zh_TW: 存成草稿

en: New message
zh_TW: 新的訊息

en: New topic
zh_TW: 新主題

en: New private message
zh_TW: 新私人訊息

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Cancel compose
zh_TW: 取消編寫

en: This is a private stream
zh_TW: 這是私人串流

en: Stream
zh_TW: 串流

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: You and
zh_TW: 您和

en: Add one or more users
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add another user...
zh_TW: 新增另一使用者...

en: Compose your message here
zh_TW: 在此編寫您的訊息

en: Compose your message here...
zh_TW: 在此編寫您的訊息...

en: Add emoji
zh_TW: 新增表情符號

en: Attach files
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Add video call
zh_TW: 新增視訊通話

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Press Enter to send
zh_TW: 按下 Enter 以發送

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Delete message
zh_TW: 刪除訊息

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此訊息？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Yes, delete this message
zh_TW: 是的，刪除此訊息

en: Deprecation notice
zh_TW: 棄用通知

en: Got it
zh_TW: 知道了

en: 
                End of results from your
                <a href="/help/search-for-messages#searching-shared-history"
                  target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">history</a>.
                Consider <a class="search-shared-history" href="">searching all public streams</a>.
zh_TW: 
                您的<a href="/help/search-for-messages#searching-shared-history"
                  target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">歷史</a>搜尋結果結尾
                考慮<a class="search-shared-history" href="">搜尋所有公開串流</a>。

en: Nothing's been sent here yet!
zh_TW: 尚未發送出任何東西！

en: 
                Why not <a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_stream">
                start the conversation</a>?
zh_TW: 
                何不<a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_stream">
                開始對談</a>？

en: You have no private messages yet!
zh_TW: 您沒有私人訊息！

en: 
                Why not <a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_private">
                start the conversation</a>?
zh_TW: 
                何不<a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_private">
                開始對談</a>？

en: You have no private messages with this person yet!
zh_TW: 您跟該人尚未有私人訊息！

en: You have not sent any private messages to yourself yet!
zh_TW: 您從未發送出私人訊息給自己

en: 
                Why not <a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_private">
                start a conversation with yourself</a>?
zh_TW: 
                何不<a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_private">
                開始一個跟自己的對談</a>？

en: You have no group private messages with this person yet!
zh_TW: 您跟該人尚未有群組私人訊息！

en: You have no private messages with these people yet!
zh_TW: 您跟這些人尚未有私人訊息！

en: You haven't received any messages sent by this user yet!
zh_TW: 您尚未收到由此使用者發送出的訊息！

en: This user does not exist!
zh_TW: 此使用者不存在！

en: One or more of these users do not exist!
zh_TW: 這些使用者中有不存在的

en: You aren't subscribed to this stream and nobody has talked about that yet!
zh_TW: 您未訂閱此串流，尚未有人談到此串流！

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: This stream does not exist or is private.
zh_TW: 這串流不存在或是私人。

en: You haven't starred anything yet!
zh_TW: 您尚未標星東西！

en: 
                Learn more about starring messages <a href="/help/star-a-message">
                here</a>.
zh_TW: 
                學習更多關於標星訊息 <a href="/help/star-a-message">
                於此</a>。

en: You have no unread messages!
zh_TW: 您沒有未讀訊息！

en: No search results
zh_TW: 無搜尋結果

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: <strong class="message">Unable to connect to
                Zulip.</strong>  Updates may be delayed.
zh_TW: <strong class="message">無法連接至
                Zulip。</strong> 更新或許延遲了。

en: Retrying soon...
zh_TW: 快速重試中...

en: Try now.
zh_TW: 立即重試。

en: Invite users to Zulip
zh_TW: 邀請使用者至 Zulip

en: Emails (one on each line or comma-separated)
zh_TW: Emails（一行一個或是用 , 分隔）

en: One or more email addresses...
zh_TW: 一個或多個 email 地址...

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Generate invite link
zh_TW: 生成邀請連結

en: User(s) join as
zh_TW: 使用者(s) join as

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Organization administrators
zh_TW: 組織管理者

en: Guests
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Organization owners
zh_TW: 組織所有者

en: Streams they should join
zh_TW: 他們應該加入的串流

en: Inviting...
zh_TW: 邀請中...

en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Reply to message
zh_TW: 回覆訊息

en: New stream message
zh_TW: 新串流訊息

en: View drafts
zh_TW: 觀看草稿

en: Next message
zh_TW: 下一則訊息

en: Last message
zh_TW: 最後訊息

en: Next unread topic
zh_TW: 下一個未讀主題

en: Next unread private message
zh_TW: 下一則未讀私人訊息

en: Initiate a search
zh_TW: 起始一個搜尋

en: Show keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Search streams
zh_TW: 搜尋串流

en: Search people
zh_TW: 搜尋人

en: Previous message
zh_TW: 之前的訊息

en: Scroll up
zh_TW: 向上捲動

en: Scroll down
zh_TW: 向下捲動

en: First message
zh_TW: 第一則訊息

en: Composing messages
zh_TW: 編寫訊息

en: Reply to author
zh_TW: 回覆作者

en: Compose a reply @-mentioning author
zh_TW: 編寫一個回覆 @-mentioning 作者

en: Send message
zh_TW: 發送訊息

en: Insert new line
zh_TW: 插入新的一行

en: Narrowing
zh_TW: 縮小範圍中

en: Narrow to stream
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至串流

en: Narrow to topic or PM conversation
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至主題或私訊對談

en: Narrow to all private messages
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至所有私人訊息

en: Narrow to next unread topic
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至下一未讀主題

en: Narrow to next unread private message
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至下一未讀私人訊息

en: Cycle between stream narrows
zh_TW: Cycle between 串流 narrows

en: Narrow to all unmuted messages
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至所有未靜音訊息

en: Narrow to current compose box recipient
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至現在 compose box recipient

en: Message actions
zh_TW: 訊息動作

en: Edit your last message
zh_TW: 編輯您最後一則訊息

en: Show message sender's profile
zh_TW: 顯示訊息發送人 profile

en: Show images in thread
zh_TW: 在串中顯示圖

en: Edit selected message
zh_TW: 編輯已選定的訊息

en: Star selected message
zh_TW: 標星已選擇的訊息

en: Collapse/show selected message
zh_TW: 折疊/顯示 已選擇的訊息

en: Toggle topic mute
zh_TW: 切換主題靜音

en: Recent topics
zh_TW: 最近的主題

en: View recent topics
zh_TW: 觀看最近的主題

en: Hide recent topics
zh_TW: 隱藏最近的主題

en: Edit selected draft
zh_TW: 編輯已選定的草稿

en: Delete selected draft
zh_TW: 刪除已選定的草稿

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Toggle the gear menu
zh_TW: 切換 gear 選單

en: Open message menu
zh_TW: 打開訊息選單

en: Open reactions menu
zh_TW: 打開反應選單

en: Streams settings
zh_TW: 串流設定

en: Scroll through streams
zh_TW: 捲動串流

en: Switch between tabs
zh_TW: 在 tabs 之間切換

en: View stream messages
zh_TW: 觀看串流訊息

en: Subscribe to/unsubscribe from selected stream
zh_TW: 訂閱 / 取消訂閱 已選定的串流

en: Create new stream
zh_TW: 新建串流

en: All messages
zh_TW: 所有訊息

en: Mentions
zh_TW: 提到

en: Starred messages
zh_TW: 標星訊息

en: Filter streams
zh_TW: 篩選串流

en: STREAMS
zh_TW: 串流

en: Subscribe, add, or configure streams
zh_TW: 訂閱、新增、或設定串流

en: All streams
zh_TW: 所有串流

en: Add streams
zh_TW: 新增串流

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Message formatting
zh_TW: 訊息格式

en: You type
zh_TW: 您輸入

en: You get
zh_TW: 您取得

en: Message edit history
zh_TW: 訊息編輯歷史

en: Stream list
zh_TW: 串流清單

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Exit search
zh_TW: 退出搜尋

en: User list
zh_TW: 使用者清單

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Manage streams
zh_TW: 管理串流

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Manage organization
zh_TW: 管理組織

en: Help center
zh_TW: 幫助中心

en: Search operators
zh_TW: 搜尋操作

en: Desktop & mobile apps
zh_TW: 桌面 & 行動應用

en: API documentation
zh_TW: API 文檔

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Invite users
zh_TW: 邀請使用者

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Enable notifications
zh_TW: 啟用通知

en: Ask me later
zh_TW: 稍後詢問我

en: Zulip needs to send email to confirm users' addresses and send notifications.
zh_TW: Zulip 需要發送 email 以確認使用者的地址跟發送通知。

en: 
                You are using an old version of the Zulip desktop app with known security bugs.
                <a class="alert-link" href="%(apps_page_link)s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">
                    Download the latest version.
                </a>
zh_TW: 
                您正在使用的舊版本 Zulip 桌面版應用程式有已知的安全性問題。
                <a class="alert-link" href="%(apps_page_link)s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">
                    下載新版本
                </a>

en: 
                Welcome back!  You have <span class="bankruptcy_unread_count">%(count)s</span> unread messages.  Do you want to mark them all as read?
                <span class="buttons">
                    <a class="alert-link accept-bankruptcy">Yes, please!</a>
                    &bull;
                    <a class="alert-link exit">No, I'll catch up.</a>
                </span>
zh_TW: 
                歡迎回來！您有 <span class="bankruptcy_unread_count">%(count)s</span> 未讀訊息。您想要將其全部設定為已讀嗎？
                <span class="buttons">
                    <a class="alert-link accept-bankruptcy">是的！</a>
                    &bull;
                    <a class="alert-link exit">不，我要跟進。</a>
                </span>

en: Recent topics (beta)
zh_TW: 最近的主題 (beta)

en: Pro tip: You can use 't' to view recent topics.
zh_TW: 進階提示：您可以使用 't' 以觀看最近的主題

en: Filter users
zh_TW: 篩選使用者

en: USERS
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Invite more users
zh_TW: 邀請更多使用者

en: Operator
zh_TW: 操作

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Narrow to messages on stream
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至某串流的訊息

en: Narrow to messages with topic
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至某主題的訊息

en: Narrow to private messages with
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至與某人的私人訊息

en: Narrow to group private messages with
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至某群組的私人訊息

en: Narrow to messages sent by
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至某人已發送的訊息

en: Narrow to messages sent by you.
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至您已發送的訊息

en: Narrow to just message ID
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至訊息 ID

en: Search all public streams in the organization.
zh_TW: 搜尋此組織的所有公開串流

en: Narrow to messages with alert words.
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至含警示詞的訊息

en: Narrow to messages that mention you.
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至有提到您的訊息

en: Narrow to private messages.
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至私人訊息

en: Narrow to starred messages.
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至有標星的訊息

en: Narrow to unread messages.
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至未讀訊息

en: Narrow to messages containing links.
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至含網址連結的訊息

en: Narrow to messages containing images.
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至含圖的訊息

en: Narrow to messages containing uploads.
zh_TW: 縮小範圍至含上傳的訊息

en: Search for <span class="operator_value"> keyword </span> in the topic or message content
zh_TW: 搜尋主題或是訊息內容的<span class="operator_value"> 關鍵詞 </span>

en: Exclude messages with topic <span class="operator_value">topic</span>
zh_TW: 排除含有主題 <span class="operator_value">topic</span> 的訊息

en: streamname
zh_TW: 串流名稱

en: keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵詞

en: 
                That query would search for messages sent by
                <span class="operator_value">%(placeholder_email)s</span>
                to stream
                <span class="operator_value">%(placeholder_stream)s</span>
                containing the keyword
                <span class="operator_value">%(placeholder_keyword)s</span>.
zh_TW: 
                此查詢已發送訊息由
                <span class="operator_value">%(placeholder_email)s</span>
                至串流
                <span class="operator_value">%(placeholder_stream)s</span>
                包含關鍵詞
                <span class="operator_value">%(placeholder_keyword)s</span>。

en: Your account
zh_TW: 您的帳號

en: Display settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Your bots
zh_TW: 您的機器人

en: Alert words
zh_TW: 警示詞

en: Uploaded files
zh_TW: 已上傳的檔案

en: Muted topics
zh_TW: 已靜音的主題

en: Organization profile
zh_TW: 組織 profile

en: Only organization administrators can edit these settings.
zh_TW: 只有組織管理者能編輯這些設定。

en: Organization settings
zh_TW: 組織設定

en: Organization permissions
zh_TW: 組織權限

en: Custom emoji
zh_TW: 自定義表情符號

en: Guest users cannot edit custom emoji.
zh_TW: 訪客無法編輯自定義表情符號。

en: User groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: Authentication methods
zh_TW: 驗證方法

en: Only organization owners can edit these settings.
zh_TW: 只有組織所有者可以編輯這些設定。

en: Deactivated users
zh_TW: 停用使用者

en: Default streams
zh_TW: 預設串流

en: Custom profile fields
zh_TW: 自定義 profile 欄位

en: Invitations
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Data exports
zh_TW: 資料輸出

en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: 
                            You are trying to login using LDAP without creating an
                            organization first. Please use EmailAuthBackend to create
                            your organization and then try again.
zh_TW: 
                            您未先新建組織，就在嘗試使用 LDAP 登入
                            請先使用 EmailAuthBackend 新建您的組織
                            之後再重試一次。

en: Zulip account not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Zulip 帳號。

en: Log in with another account
zh_TW: 使用其他帳號登入

en: Continue to registration
zh_TW: 繼續註冊

en: The registration link has expired or is not valid.
zh_TW: 無效的註冊連結或已過期

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Create a new Zulip organization
zh_TW: 新建一個 Zulip 組織

en: Enter your email address
zh_TW: 輸入您的 email 地址

en: Create organization
zh_TW: 新建組織

en: Deactivated organization
zh_TW: 停用組織

en: 
                        The organization you are trying to join, %(deactivated_domain_name)s, has been deactivated.
                        Please contact <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a> to reactivate
                        this group.
zh_TW: 
                        您嘗試加入該組織，%(deactivated_domain_name)s，已被停用。
                        請聯繫<a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a> 重新啟用該群組。

en: Finish desktop login
zh_TW: 完成桌面版登入

en: Use your web browser to finish logging in, then come back here to paste in your login token.
zh_TW: 使用您的瀏覽器完成登入，之後回來這貼上您的登入 token。

en: Paste token here
zh_TW: 貼上 token 於此

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Incorrect token.
zh_TW: 不正確的 token。

en: Token accepted.  Logging you in…
zh_TW: Token 已接受。您正在登入中…

en: Copy this login token and return to your Zulip app to finish logging in:
zh_TW: 複製此登入 token 並回到您的 Zulip 應用程式以完成登入：

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Owners
zh_TW: 所有者

en: Administrators
zh_TW: 管理者

en: Guest users
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Normal users
zh_TW: 普通使用者

en: Hi %(user_name)s,
zh_TW: %(user_name)s您好，

en: Click the button below to complete registration.
zh_TW: 點擊以下按鈕以完成註冊。

en: Complete registration
zh_TW: 完成註冊

en: Zulip logo
zh_TW: Zulip 標誌圖

en: New streams
zh_TW: 新串流

en: Click here to log in to Zulip and catch up.
zh_TW: 點擊此處登入 Zulip 並 catch up.

en: Manage email preferences
zh_TW: 管理 email 偏好

en: You can log in to your Zulip organization, %(realm_name)s, at the following link:
zh_TW: 您能登入您的 Zulip 組織 %(realm_name)s，經由下方連結：

en: If you have trouble logging in, please contact Zulip support by replying to this email.
zh_TW: 如果您登入遭遇問題，請回覆此 email 以聯繫 Zulip 支援：

en: Thanks for using Zulip!
zh_TW: 感謝使用 Zulip！

en: Welcome to Zulip!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Zulip！

en: Your account details:
zh_TW: 您的帳號詳細資訊：

en: Organization URL:
zh_TW: 組織網址：

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Use your LDAP account to login
zh_TW: 使用您的 LDAP 帳號登入

en: Team Zulip
zh_TW: Zulip 團隊

en: Hey,
zh_TW: 嗨，

en: I wanted to share one last thing with you: a few tips about topics, since mastering topics is a key part of being a Zulip power user.
zh_TW: 我想分享最後一件事給你：一些關於主題的提示，精通主題是成為強力的 Zulip 使用者關鍵。

en: Examples of short topics
zh_TW: 簡短主題的例子

en: Topics are like email subject lines. The big difference, though, is that they're really short and lightweight. Two or three words will do it. Don't overthink 'em—you can always edit the message later!
zh_TW: 主題就像是 email 主旨。最大的不同處是，比較簡短跟輕量。兩到三個詞就可以敘述完。不要當成 — 可以永遠編輯的訊息！

en: Good topics: design mockup, Bug 345, acme burgers
zh_TW: 好的主題：design mockup, Bug 345, acme burgers

en: Example of a topic that is too long
zh_TW: 太長的主題例子

en: Why bother with topics? Well, two reasons: it makes conversations clearer (imagine if email didn't have them!), and it lets you more efficiently catch up on what's happened while you're away—read the topics that are relevant to you, and ignore the ones that aren't!
zh_TW: 為何要為主題困擾？兩個理由：讓對談更清晰（想像一下如果 email 沒這東西！），且讓您在離開時，能更有效的知曉當前發生了什麼 — 閱讀有關聯您的主題，忽略那些沒的！

en: Thanks,
zh_TW: 感謝，

en: To get started, click the button below.
zh_TW: 點擊下方按鈕開始。

en: You are receiving this because you have email notifications enabled for this stream.
zh_TW: 您收到此訊息，因為您開啟了該串流的 email 通知

en: Reply to this email directly, <a href="%(narrow_url)s" style="color:#15c; text-decoration:underline">view it in Zulip</a>, or <a href="%(notif_url)s" style="color:#15c; text-decoration:underline">manage email preferences</a>.
zh_TW: 直接回覆此 email，<a href="%(narrow_url)s" style="color:#15c; text-decoration:underline">在 Zulip 觀看</a>，或是<a href="%(notif_url)s" style="color:#15c; text-decoration:underline">管理 email 偏好</a>.

en: <a href="%(narrow_url)s" style="color:#15c; text-decoration:underline">View or reply in Zulip</a>, or <a href="%(notif_url)s" style="color:#15c; text-decoration:underline">manage email preferences</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%(narrow_url)s" style="color:#15c; text-decoration:underline">在 Zulip 回覆或觀看</a>，或是<a href="%(notif_url)s" style="color:#15c; text-decoration:underline">管理 email 偏好</a>。

en: <a href="%(narrow_url)s" style="color:#15c; text-decoration:underline">Reply in Zulip</a>, or <a href="%(notif_url)s" style="color:#15c; text-decoration:underline">manage email preferences</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%(narrow_url)s" style="color:#15c; text-decoration:underline">在 Zulip 回覆</a>，或<a href="%(notif_url)s" style="color:#15c; text-decoration:underline">管理 email 偏好</a>。

en: Hi,
zh_TW: 嗨，

en: Best,
zh_TW: 最棒的，

en: Organization: %(organization_url)s Time: %(login_time)s Email: %(user_email)s
zh_TW: 組織：%(organization_url)s 時間：%(login_time)s Email：%(user_email)s

en: We noticed a recent login for the following Zulip account.
zh_TW: 我們提醒最近以下 Zulip 帳號有登入。

en: Organization: <a href="%(realm_uri)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">%(realm_uri)s</a>
zh_TW: 組織：<a href="%(realm_uri)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">%(realm_uri)s</a>

en: Time: %(login_time)s
zh_TW: 時間：%(login_time)s

en: Device: %(device_browser)s on %(device_os)s.
zh_TW: 設備：%(device_browser)s 在 %(device_os)s。

en: IP address: %(device_ip)s
zh_TW: IP 地址：%(device_ip)s

en: If you do not recognize this login, or think your account may have been compromised, please <a href="%(realm_uri)s/accounts/password/reset/" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">reset your password</a> or contact us immediately at <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">%(support_email)s</a>.
zh_TW: 如果您不能辨識此登入，或覺得您的帳號遭到入侵，請 <a href="%(realm_uri)s/accounts/password/reset/" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">重置您的密碼</a> 或儘速聯繫我們 <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">%(support_email)s</a>。

en: Zulip Security
zh_TW: Zulip 安全性

en: Unsubscribe from login notifications
zh_TW: 從登入通知取消訂閱

en: Click the button below to reset your password.
zh_TW: 點擊下方按鈕以重置您的密碼。

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重置密碼

en: You previously had an account on %(realm_uri)s, but it has been deactivated. You can contact an organization administrator to <a href="%(realm_uri)s/help/deactivate-or-reactivate-a-user" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">reactivate your account</a>.
zh_TW: 您之前在 %(realm_uri)s 有帳號，但是被停用了。您可以聯繫組織管理者<a href="%(realm_uri)s/help/deactivate-or-reactivate-a-user" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">重新啟用您的帳號</a>。

en: You can try logging in or resetting your password in the organization(s) above.
zh_TW: 您能嘗試登入或在上方組織內(s)重置您的密碼。

en: One of your administrators requested reactivation of the previously deactivated Zulip organization hosted at %(realm_uri)s.
zh_TW: 您的管理者之一，請求重新啟用之前已被停用的 Zulip 組織 hosted at %(realm_uri)s.

en: Reactivate organization
zh_TW: 停用組織

en: Verify your new email address
zh_TW: 驗證您的新 email 地址

en: Click here to log in to Zulip and catch up: %(organization_uri)s.
zh_TW: 點擊此處登入 Zulip and catch up: %(organization_uri)s.

en: Manage email preferences:
zh_TW: 管理 email 偏好：

en: Your Zulip login page
zh_TW: 您的 Zulip 登入頁面

en: Topics are like email subject lines. The big difference, though, is that they're really short and lightweight. Two or three words will do it. Don't overthink 'em&mdash;you can always edit the message later!
zh_TW: 主題就像是 email 的主旨。 最大的不同處是，比較簡短跟輕量。兩到三個詞就可以敘述完。不要當成 &mdash; 可以永遠編輯的訊息！

en: Why bother with topics? Well, two reasons: it makes conversations clearer (imagine if email didn't have them!), and it lets you more efficiently catch up on what's happened while you're away&mdash;read the topics that are relevant to you, and ignore the ones that aren't!
zh_TW: 為何要為主題困擾？兩個理由：讓對談更清晰（想像一下如果 email 沒這東西！），且讓您在離開時，能更有效的知曉當前發生了什麼 &mdash; 閱讀有關聯您的主題，忽略那些沒的！

en: One last thing: using topics like a pro
zh_TW: 最後一件事：使用主題要像個專業人士

en: Topics are like email subject lines. The big difference, though, is that they're really short and lightweight. Two or three words will do it. Don't overthink 'em -- you can always edit the message later!
zh_TW: 主題就像是 email 的主旨。 最大的不同處是，比較簡短跟輕量。兩到三個詞就可以敘述完。不要當成 -- 可以永遠編輯的訊息！

en: Why bother with topics? Well, two reasons: it makes conversations clearer (imagine if email didn't have them!), and it lets you more efficiently catch up on what's happened while you're away -- read the topics that are relevant to you, and ignore the ones that aren't!
zh_TW: 為何要為主題困擾？兩個理由：讓對談更清晰（想像一下如果 email 沒這東西！），且讓您在離開時，能更有效的知曉當前發生了什麼 -- 閱讀有關聯您的主題，忽略那些沒的！

en: %(referrer_full_name)s invited you to join %(referrer_realm_name)s
zh_TW: %(referrer_full_name)s 邀請您加入 %(referrer_realm_name)s

en: Reply to this email directly, <a href="%(narrow_url)s">view it in Zulip</a>, or <a href="%(notif_url)s">manage email preferences</a>.
zh_TW: 直接回覆此 email，<a href="%(narrow_url)s">在 Zulip 觀看</a>，或<a href="%(notif_url)s">管理 email 偏好</a>。

en: <a href="%(narrow_url)s">View or reply in Zulip</a>, or <a href="%(notif_url)s">manage email preferences</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%(narrow_url)s">在 Zulip 觀看</a>，或<a href="%(notif_url)s">管理 email 偏好</a>。

en: <a href="%(narrow_url)s">Reply in Zulip</a>, or <a href="%(notif_url)s">manage email preferences</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%(narrow_url)s">在 Zulip 回覆</a>，或<a href="%(notif_url)s">管理 email 偏好</a>。

en: PMs with %(sender_str)s
zh_TW: 與 %(sender_str)s 私訊

en: Manage email preferences:
zh_TW: 管理 email 偏好：

en: Zulip email changed for %(realm_name)s
zh_TW: 對 %(realm_name)s 的 Zulip email 已修改

en: If you do not recognize this login, or think your account may have been compromised, please <a href="%(realm_uri)s/accounts/password/reset/">reset your password</a> or contact us immediately at <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a>.
zh_TW: 如果您不能辨識此登入，或覺得您的帳號遭到入侵，請<a href="%(realm_uri)s/accounts/password/reset/">重置您的密碼</a> 或儘速聯繫我們 <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a>。

en: New login from %(device_browser)s on %(device_os)s
zh_TW: 在 %(device_os)s 從 %(device_browser)s 有新登入

en: Organization: %(organization_url)s
zh_TW: 組織：%(organization_url)s

en: If you do not recognize this login, or think your account may have been compromised, please reset your password at %(realm_uri)s/accounts/password/reset/ or contact us immediately at %(support_email)s.
zh_TW: 如果您不能辨識此登入，或覺得您的帳號遭到入侵，請重置您的密碼 %(realm_uri)s/accounts/password/reset/ 或儘速聯繫我們 %(support_email)s.

en: You previously had an account on %(realm_uri)s, but it has been deactivated. You can contact an organization administrator to <a href="%(realm_uri)s/help/deactivate-or-reactivate-a-user">reactivate your account</a>.
zh_TW: 您之前在 %(realm_uri)s 有帳號，但是被停用了。您可以聯繫組織管理者<a href="%(realm_uri)s/help/deactivate-or-reactivate-a-user">重新啟用您的帳號</a>。

en: You previously had an account on %(realm_uri)s, but it has been deactivated. You can contact an organization administrator to reactivate your account.
zh_TW: 您之前在%(realm_uri)s有帳號，但已被停用。您可聯絡組織管理者重新啟用您的帳號。

en: Reactivate your Zulip organization
zh_TW: 重新啟用您的 Zulip 組織

en: Email addresses
zh_TW: Email 地址

en: Find accounts
zh_TW: 查詢帳號

en: About Zulip
zh_TW: 關於 Zulip

en: Home
zh_TW: 家

en: Why Zulip
zh_TW: 為什麼選擇 Zulip

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Help &amp; community
zh_TW: 幫助 &amp; 社群

en: Community chat
zh_TW: 社群聊天

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Find account
zh_TW: 查詢帳號

en: New organization
zh_TW: 新組織

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Terms of Service
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: Privacy policy
zh_TW: 隱私權方針

en: Apps &amp; integrations
zh_TW: 應用 &amp; 整合

en: Desktop &amp; mobile apps
zh_TW: 桌面 &amp; 行動應用

en: Streams in Zulip
zh_TW: 在 Zulip 的串流

en: Streams in Slack
zh_TW: 在 Slack 的串流

en: Topics in Zulip
zh_TW: 在 Zulip 的主題

en: Stream topics in Zulip
zh_TW: 在 Zulip 的串流主題

en: The Tuesday night catering topic in Zulip
zh_TW: 每週二晚上在 Zulip 滿足需求的主題

en: The Tuesday night catering topic in Zulip - compose box
zh_TW: 每週二晚上在 Zulip 滿足需求的主題 - compose box

en: The Tuesday night catering topic in Slack
zh_TW: 每週二晚上在 Slack 滿足需求的主題

en: Travis logo
zh_TW: Travis 標誌圖

en: Github logo
zh_TW: Github 標誌圖

en: Heroku logo
zh_TW: Heroku 標誌圖

en: Zendesk logo
zh_TW: Zendesk 標誌圖

en: JIRA logo
zh_TW: JIRA 標誌圖

en: Sentry logo
zh_TW: Sentry 標誌圖

en: Pagerduty logo
zh_TW: Pagerduty 標誌圖

en: Log in now
zh_TW: 立即登入

en: Sign up now
zh_TW: 立即註冊

en: Update required
zh_TW: 需要更新

en: 
                            You are using old version of the Zulip desktop
                            app that is no longer supported.
zh_TW: 
                            您正在使用的舊版本 Zulip 桌面版應用程式
                            已經不在支援。

en: 
                            The auto-update feature in this old version of
                            Zulip desktop app no longer works.
zh_TW: 
                            自動更新功能在舊版本
                            Zulip 桌面版應用程式裡，不再正常運行。

en: Download the latest release.
zh_TW: 下載最新發行版。

en: Filter by category
zh_TW: 篩選 by category

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Invalid email
zh_TW: 無效的 email

en: 
            The organization you are trying to join, %(realm_name)s,
            only allows users with email addresses within the
            organization. Please sign up using appropriate email address.
zh_TW: 
            您嘗試加入該組織，%(realm_name)s，
            只允許有 email 的使用者加入組織。
            請使用合適的 email 註冊。

en: Organization does not exist
zh_TW: 組織不存在

en: There is no Zulip organization hosted at this subdomain.
zh_TW: Zulip 無此子域名託管的組織。

en: Invalid or expired login session.
zh_TW: 無效或過期的 login session。

en: Log in to Zulip
zh_TW: 登入 Zulip

en: Email or username
zh_TW: Email 或使用者名稱

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: You've already registered with this email address. Please log in below.
zh_TW: 您已用此 email 地址註冊。請在下方登入

en: Log in with %(identity_provider)s
zh_TW: 用 %(identity_provider)s 登入

en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 忘記您的密碼？

en: Go to Zulip
zh_TW: 回到 Zulip

en: Log in to your organization
zh_TW: 登入您的組織

en: Enter your organization's Zulip URL:
zh_TW: 輸入您組織的 Zulip 網址：

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Find your organization.
zh_TW: 查詢您的組織。

en: Create a new organization.
zh_TW: 新建一個組織

en: Use %(external_host)s
zh_TW: 使用 %(external_host)s

en: The address you'll use to log in to your organization.
zh_TW: 您將使用該地址登入至您的組織

en: Full name
zh_TW: 完整名稱

en: Password strength
zh_TW: 密碼強度

en: Reset your password
zh_TW: 重置您的密碼

en: Send reset link
zh_TW: 發送重置連結

en: Reset your password.
zh_TW: 重置您的密碼。

en: Confirm password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Sorry, the link you provided is invalid or has already been used.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您提供的連結是無效的，或此連結已被使用。

en: We've reset your password!
zh_TW: 我們已重置您的密碼！

en: Please <a href="%(login_url)s">log in</a> with your new password.
zh_TW: 請用新密碼<a href="%(login_url)s">登入</a>

en: Password reset sent!
zh_TW: 重置密碼已發送！

en: 
            <h1 class="get-started">Select account</h1>
zh_TW: 
            <h1 class="get-started">選擇帳號</h1>

en: 
                To use one of these to login to Zulip, you must first
                <a href="https://github.com/settings/emails">verify it with GitHub.</a>
zh_TW: 
                要使用這些登入 Zulip 方式，您必須先
                <a href="https://github.com/settings/emails">過 GitHub 驗證。</a>

en: Unknown email unsubscribe request
zh_TW: 未知的 email unsubscribe 請求

en: Email settings updated
zh_TW: Email 設定已更新

en: We've updated your email subscription settings, and you won't get %(subscription_type)s emails anymore.
zh_TW: 我們已更新您的 email 訂閱設定，您將不能再次取得 %(subscription_type)s emails。

en: Unsupported browser
zh_TW: 不支援的瀏覽器

en: Invalid subdomain for push notifications bouncer
zh_TW: 無效的推送通知 bouncer 子域名

en: This organization has been deactivated
zh_TW: 此組織已被停用

en: Account is deactivated
zh_TW: 帳號被停用

en: Account is not associated with this subdomain
zh_TW: 帳號沒被關聯至此子域名

en: Invalid authorization header for basic auth
zh_TW: 無效的 authorization header for basic auth

en: Missing authorization header for basic auth
zh_TW: basic auth 缺少 authorization header

en: Webhook bots can only access webhooks
zh_TW: Webhook 機器人只能存取 webhooks

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 存取已拒絕

en: Subdomain needs to have length 3 or greater.
zh_TW: 子域名需要長度至少為 3

en: Subdomain cannot start or end with a '-'.
zh_TW: 子域名不能開頭或結尾有 '-'。

en: Subdomain can only have lowercase letters, numbers, and '-'s.
zh_TW: 子域名只能是英文字母、數字、'-'。

en: Subdomain unavailable. Please choose a different one.
zh_TW: 子域名不可用。請選擇另一個

en: The organization you are trying to join using {email} does not exist.
zh_TW: 您嘗試加入的組織使用的 {email} 不存在。

en: Your email address, {email}, is not in one of the domains that are allowed to register for accounts in this organization.
zh_TW: 您的 email 地址 {email}，並不在此組織允許註冊的域名範圍內。

en: Please use your real email address.
zh_TW: 請使用您真正的 email 地址。

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New password confirmation
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Please enter at most 10 emails.
zh_TW: 請輸入至少 10 個 emails。

en: {user} just signed up for Zulip. (total: {user_count})
zh_TW: {user} 已在 Zulip 註冊。（總數：{user_count}）

en: signups
zh_TW: 註冊

en: {user} accepted your invitation to join Zulip!
zh_TW: {user} 已同意您的邀請並加入了 Zulip！

en: Feel free to continue using this space to practice your new messaging skills. Or, try clicking on some of the stream names to your left!
zh_TW: Feel free to continue using this space to practice your new messaging skills. Or, try clicking on some of the 串流名稱 to your left!

en: Unable to render message
zh_TW: 無法渲染訊息

en: Missing parameter: 'to' (recipient)
zh_TW: 缺少參數：'to' (recipient)

en: Invalid 'op' value (should be start or stop)
zh_TW: 無效的 'op' 值（應是 start 或 stop）

en: Invalid user ID {}
zh_TW: 無效的使用者 ID {}

en: User not authorized for this query
zh_TW: 使用者此查詢未授權

en: '{email}' is no longer using Zulip.
zh_TW: '{email}' 沒再使用 Zulip。

en: You can't send private messages outside of your organization.
zh_TW: 您不能發送您組織之外的私人訊息

en: Expected exactly one stream
zh_TW: 預期至少一個串流

en: Invalid data type for stream
zh_TW: 無效的串流資料類型

en: Invalid data type for recipients
zh_TW: 無效的 recipients 資料類型

en: Recipient lists may contain emails or user IDs, but not both.
zh_TW: 接收者清單可包含 emails 或是使用者 IDs，但不能兩個同時存在。

en: Reminders can only be set for streams.
zh_TW: Reminders can only be set for 串流。

en: Invalid default stream group name '{}'
zh_TW: 無效的預設串流群組名稱 '{}'

en: Default stream group name too long (limit: {} characters)
zh_TW: 預設串流群組名稱過長（限制：{} 字元）

en: Default stream group name '{}' contains NULL (0x00) characters.
zh_TW: 預設串流群組名稱 '{}' 含有 NULL (0x00) 字元。

en: Your bot {bot_identity} tried to send a message to stream ID {stream_id}, but there is no stream with that ID.
zh_TW: 您的機器人 {bot_identity} 嘗試發送訊息至串流 ID {stream_id}，但無串流是該 ID。

en: Your bot {bot_identity} tried to send a message to stream {stream_name}, but that stream does not exist. Click [here]({new_stream_link}) to create it.
zh_TW: 您的機器人 {bot_identity} 嘗試發送訊息至串流 {stream_name}，但該串流不存在。點擊 [此處]({new_stream_link}) 以新建他。

en: Your bot {bot_identity} tried to send a message to stream {stream_name}. The stream exists but does not have any subscribers.
zh_TW: 您的機器人 {bot_identity} 嘗試發送訊息至串流 {stream_name}。該串流存在，但沒有訂閱者。

en: Private messages are disabled in this organization.
zh_TW: 此組織禁用私人訊息

en: Message must not be empty
zh_TW: 訊息不能為空

en: Message must not contain null bytes
zh_TW: 訊息不可包含 null bytes

en: Subscriber data is not available for this stream
zh_TW: 此串流訂閱者資料不可用

en: Unable to retrieve subscribers for private stream
zh_TW: 無法取得該私人串流的訂閱者

en: {user_name} renamed stream {old_stream_name} to {new_stream_name}.
zh_TW: {user_name} 重新命名串流 {old_stream_name} 變成 {new_stream_name}.

en: Signups enabled
zh_TW: 註冊已啟用

en: Invalid default stream group {}
zh_TW: 無效的預設串流群組 {}

en: '{stream_name}' is a default stream and cannot be added to '{group_name}'
zh_TW: '{stream_name}' 是預設串流，不能被加到 '{group_name}'

en: Default stream group '{group_name}' already exists
zh_TW: 預設串流群組 '{group_name}' 已存在

en: Stream '{stream_name}' is already present in default stream group '{group_name}'
zh_TW: 串流 '{stream_name}' 已經存在於預設串流群組 '{group_name}'

en: Stream '{stream_name}' is not present in default stream group '{group_name}'
zh_TW: 串流 '{stream_name}' 不存在於預設串流群組 '{group_name}'

en: This default stream group is already named '{}'
zh_TW: 此預設串流群組已被更名為 '{}'

en: Default stream group '{}' already exists
zh_TW: 預設串流群組 '{}' 已存在

en: Invalid flag: '{}'
zh_TW: 無效的 flag: '{}'

en: Flag not editable: '{}'
zh_TW: Flag 不可編輯：'{}'

en: Invalid message(s)
zh_TW: 無效的訊息(s)

en: This topic was moved here from {old_location} by {user}
zh_TW: 此主題已被 {user} 從 {old_location} 移動至此

en: This topic was moved by {user} to {new_location}
zh_TW: 此主題已被 {user} 移動至 {new_location}

en: You do not have enough remaining invites. Please contact {email} to have your limit raised. No invitations were sent.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的邀請數量。請聯繫 {email} 以提升您的限制數量。邀請未發送。

en: Your account is too new to send invites for this organization. Ask an organization admin, or a more experienced user.
zh_TW: 您的帳號太新，以至於不能發送此組織的邀請。詢問組織管理者，或是更有經驗的使用者。

en: Some emails did not validate, so we didn't send any invitations.
zh_TW: 部份 emails 尚未驗證，所以我們沒有送出邀請。

en: Some of those addresses are already using Zulip, so we didn't send them an invitation. We did send invitations to everyone else!
zh_TW: 部份地址已經在 Zulip 使用，所以我們沒送出邀請。除此之外其他部份都已送出！

en: Invalid order mapping.
zh_TW: 無效的順序映射

en: Field id {id} not found.
zh_TW: 找不到欄位 id {id}。

en: User group '{}' already exists.
zh_TW: 使用者群組 '{}' 已存在。

en: Invalid email '{}'
zh_TW: 無效的 email '{}'

en: Topic can't be empty
zh_TW: 主題不可為空

en: Missing topic
zh_TW: 缺少主題

en: Cannot send to multiple streams
zh_TW: 無法發送至多個串流

en: Missing stream
zh_TW: 缺少串流

en: Message must have recipients
zh_TW: 訊息必須有接受者

en: Invalid message type
zh_TW: 無效的訊息類型

en: Invalid attachment
zh_TW: 無效的附加檔案

en: Message must have recipients!
zh_TW: 訊息必須有接受者！

en: Domain can't be empty.
zh_TW: 域名不能為空。

en: Domain must have at least one dot (.)
zh_TW: 域名必須至少有一個 (.)

en: Domain is too long
zh_TW: 域名過長

en: Domain cannot start or end with a dot (.)
zh_TW: 子域名不能開頭或結尾有 (.)

en: Subdomains cannot start or end with a '-'.
zh_TW: 子域名不能開頭或結尾有 '-'。

en: Domain can only have letters, numbers, '.' and '-'s.
zh_TW: 域名只能是英文字母、數字、'.' 和 '-'。

en: Invalid address.
zh_TW: 無效的地址。

en: Outside your domain.
zh_TW: 超出您的域名之外。

en: Email addresses containing + are not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許 Email 地址含有 +。

en: {email} already has an account
zh_TW: {email} 已是帳號

en: Already has an account.
zh_TW: 已有帳號

en: Account has been deactivated.
zh_TW: 帳號已被停用

en: Emoji '{}' does not exist
zh_TW: 表情符號 '{}' 不存在

en: Invalid custom emoji.
zh_TW: 無效的自定義表情符號。

en: Invalid custom emoji name.
zh_TW: 無效的自定義表情符號名稱。

en: This custom emoji has been deactivated.
zh_TW: 此自定義表情符號已被停用

en: Invalid emoji code.
zh_TW: 無效的表情符號碼。

en: Invalid emoji name.
zh_TW: 無效的表情符號名稱。

en: Invalid emoji type.
zh_TW: 無效的表情符號類型。

en: Must be an organization administrator or emoji author
zh_TW: 必須是組織管理者或表情符號作者

en: Invalid characters in emoji name
zh_TW: 表情符號名稱中有無效的字元

en: Emoji name is missing
zh_TW: 缺少表情符號名稱

en: Invalid type parameter
zh_TW: 無效的類型參數

en: Stream '{stream}' does not exist
zh_TW: 串流 '{stream}' 不存在

en: Stream with ID '{stream_id}' does not exist
zh_TW: 串流 ID '{stream_id}' 不存在

en: organization owner
zh_TW: 組織所有者

en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Cannot deactivate the only {entity}.
zh_TW: 無法停用唯一的 {entity}。

en: Invalid markdown include statement: {include_statement}
zh_TW: 無效的 markdown include statement: {include_statement}

en: Must be an organization owner
zh_TW: 必須是組織所有者

en: Invalid API key
zh_TW: 無效的 API key

en: Invalid external account type
zh_TW: 無效的外部帳號類型

en: Click anywhere on a message to reply.
zh_TW: 點擊訊息任意處以回覆。

en: Catch up on a stream
zh_TW: 跟進一個串流

en: Messages sent to a stream are seen by everyone subscribed to that stream. Try clicking on one of the stream links below.
zh_TW: 訊息已發送至串流並且所有該串流訂閱者都已讀。嘗試點擊以下任一串流連結。

en: Topics
zh_TW: 主題

en: Every message has a topic. Topics keep conversations easy to follow, and make it easy to reply to conversations that start while you are offline.
zh_TW: 每條訊息都有主題。主題可以持續對談並容易跟進，且當您離線時也容易回覆。

en: Compose
zh_TW: 編寫

en: Click here to start a new conversation. Pick a topic (2-3 words is best), and give it a go!
zh_TW: 點擊此處開始一個新的對談。選擇主題（2-3 個詞是最佳的），然後發出去！

en: Customer support
zh_TW: 客戶支援

en: Marketing
zh_TW: 市場

en: Version control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: [Read the guide]({help_url}) for getting your organization started with Zulip
zh_TW: [閱讀指南]({help_url})：如何開始您的 Zulip 組織

en: Hello, and welcome to Zulip!
zh_TW: 嗨，歡迎來到 Zulip！

en: This is a private message from me, Welcome Bot.
zh_TW: 這是一則由我發送的私人訊息，歡迎機器人。

en: Download our [Desktop and mobile apps]({apps_url})
zh_TW: 下載我們的[桌面和手機版應用程式]({apps_url})

en: Customize your account and notifications on your [Settings page]({settings_url})
zh_TW: 可在[設定頁面]({settings_url})自定義您的帳號跟通知

en: Type `?` to check out Zulip's keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 輸入 `?` 以查看 Zulip 的鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Practice sending a few messages by replying to this conversation.
zh_TW: 回覆此對談，嘗試發送訊息。

en: This is a private stream, as indicated by the lock icon next to the stream name.
zh_TW: 這是私人串流，可以由串流名稱旁的鎖定圖示看出來。

en: Private streams are only visible to stream members.
zh_TW: 私人串流只有該串流成員可見

en: To manage this stream, go to [Stream settings]({stream_settings_url}) and click on `{initial_private_stream_name}`.
zh_TW: 管理此串流，至 [串流設定]({stream_settings_url}) 點擊 `{initial_private_stream_name}`。

en: This is a message on stream #**{default_notification_stream_name}** with the topic `topic demonstration`.
zh_TW: 這是一則訊息在串流 #**{default_notification_stream_name}** 與主題 `topic demonstration`.

en: Topics are a lightweight tool to keep conversations organized.
zh_TW: 主題是一個輕量化的工具，可以持續有系統的對談。

en: You can learn more about topics at [Streams and topics]({about_topics_help_url}).
zh_TW: 您可在[串流跟主題]({about_topics_help_url})學習更多有關於主題的事項。

en: This is a message on stream #**{default_notification_stream_name}** with the topic `swimming turtles`.
zh_TW: 者是一則訊息在串流 #**{default_notification_stream_name}** 與主題 `swimming turtles`.

en: [Start a new topic]({start_topic_help_url}) any time you're not replying to a         previous message.
zh_TW: 任意時間您沒在回覆訊息時都可[開始新主題]({start_topic_help_url}) 。

en: Invalid GCM option to bouncer: priority {!r}
zh_TW: 無效的 GCM option to bouncer: priority {!r}

en: Invalid GCM options to bouncer: {}
zh_TW: 無效的 GCM options to bouncer: {}

note: error
en: Token does not exist
zh_TW: Token 不存在

en: {full_name} mentioned you:
zh_TW: {full_name} 提到你：

en: {full_name} mentioned everyone:
zh_TW: {full_name} 提到所有人：

en: Can't decide between '{var_name1}' and '{var_name2}' arguments
zh_TW: 不能從 '{var_name1}' 和 '{var_name2}' 之中決定參數

en: Missing '{var_name}' argument
zh_TW: 缺少 '{var_name}' 參數

en: Not logged in: API authentication or user session required
zh_TW: 未登入：必須有 API authentication 或 user session

en: Zulip Account Security
zh_TW: Zulip 帳號安全性

en: Invalid stream name '{}'
zh_TW: 無效的串流名稱 '{}'

en: Stream name too long (limit: {} characters).
zh_TW: 串流名稱過長（限制：{} 字元）。

en: Stream name '{}' contains NULL (0x00) characters.
zh_TW: 串流名稱 '{}' 包含 NULL (0x00) 字元。

en: Only organization administrators can send to this stream.
zh_TW: 只有組織管理者可發送至此串流。

en: New members cannot send to this stream.
zh_TW: 新成員不可發送至此串流。

en: Not authorized to send to stream '{}'
zh_TW: 未授權發送至此串流 '{}'

en: Please supply 'stream'.
zh_TW: 請補充 'stream'。

en: Please choose one: 'stream' or 'stream_id'.
zh_TW: 請選擇其一： 'stream' or 'stream_id'.

en: Invalid stream id
zh_TW: 無效的串流 id

en: Stream name '{}' is already taken.
zh_TW: 串流名稱 '{}' 已存在。

en: User cannot create streams.
zh_TW: 使用者無法新創串流。

en: Stream(s) ({}) do not exist
zh_TW: 串流(s) ({}) 不存在

en: User cannot create stream with this settings.
zh_TW: 使用者無法照此設定新創串流。

en: Default stream group with id '{}' does not exist.
zh_TW: 預設串流群組 id '{}' 不存在

en: Image size exceeds limit.
zh_TW: 圖檔超過限制大小

en: Invalid user group
zh_TW: 無效的使用者群組

en: Name too long!
zh_TW: 名稱過長！

en: Name too short!
zh_TW: 名稱過短！

en: Invalid characters in name!
zh_TW: 無效的字元在名稱裡！

en: Invalid format!
zh_TW: 無效的格式！

en: Name is already in use!
zh_TW: 名稱已被使用！

en: Bad name or username
zh_TW: 無效的名稱或使用者名稱

en: Invalid integration '{}'.
zh_TW: 無效的 integration '{}'.

en: Missing configuration parameters: {}
zh_TW: 缺少 configuration parameters: {}

en: Invalid {} value {} ({})
zh_TW: 無效的 {} 值 {} ({})

en: Invalid configuration data!
zh_TW: 無效的設定資料！

en: Invalid bot type
zh_TW: 無效的機器人類型

en: Invalid interface type
zh_TW: 無效的介面類型

en: Invalid user ID: {}
zh_TW: 無效的使用者 ID：{}

en: No such bot
zh_TW: 無此機器人

en: No such user
zh_TW: 無此使用者

en: User is deactivated
zh_TW: 使用者已停用

en: {var_name} is not a string
zh_TW: {var_name} 不是個字串

en: {item} cannot be blank.
zh_TW: {item} 不能是空白。

en: Invalid {var_name}
zh_TW: 無效的 {var_name}

en: {var_name} is too long (limit: {max_length} characters)
zh_TW: {var_name} 過長（限制：{max_length} 字元）

en: {var_name} has incorrect length {length}; should be {target_length}
zh_TW: {var_name} 是不正確的長度 {length}; 應為 {target_length}

en: {var_name} is not a date
zh_TW: {var_name} 不是 date

en: {var_name} is not an integer
zh_TW: {var_name} 不是 integer

en: {var_name} is not a float
zh_TW: {var_name} 不是 float

en: {var_name} is not a boolean
zh_TW: {var_name} 不是 boolean

en: {var_name} is not a valid hex color code
zh_TW: {var_name} 不是有效的 hex color code

en: {var_name} is not a list
zh_TW: {var_name} 不是 list

en: {container} should have exactly {length} items
zh_TW: {container} 應有 {length} items

en: {var_name} is not a tuple
zh_TW: {var_name} 不是 tuple

en: {var_name} should have exactly {desired_len} items
zh_TW: {var_name} 應有 {desired_len} items

en: {var_name} is not a dict
zh_TW: {var_name} 不是 dict

en: {key_name} key is missing from {var_name}
zh_TW: 在 {var_name} 裡缺少 key {key_name}

en: Unexpected arguments: {}
zh_TW: 非預期的參數：{}

en: {var_name} is not an allowed_type
zh_TW: {var_name} 不是 allowed_type

en: {variable} != {expected_value} ({value} is wrong)
zh_TW: {variable} != {expected_value} ({value} 是錯的)

en: {var_name} is not a URL
zh_TW: {var_name} 不是 URL

en: '{item}' cannot be blank.
zh_TW: '{item}' 不能是空白。

en: '{value}' is not a valid choice for '{field_name}'.
zh_TW: '{value}' 對於 '{field_name}' 不是有效的選擇。

en: {var_name} is not a string or an integer list
zh_TW: {var_name} 不是 string 或 integer list

en: {var_name} is not a string or integer
zh_TW: {var_name} 不是 string 或 integer

en: Missing the HTTP event header '{header}'
zh_TW: 缺少 HTTP event header '{header}'

en: stream events
zh_TW: 串流事件

en: Invalid filter pattern.  Valid characters are %s.
zh_TW: 無效的篩選樣式。有效的字元為 %s.

en: Invalid URL format string.
zh_TW: 無效的 URL 格式。

en: Unicode emoji
zh_TW: Unicode 表情符號

en: Zulip extra emoji
zh_TW: Zulip 額外的表情符號

en: Invalid user ID: %d
zh_TW: 無效的使用者 ID：%d

en: User with ID %d is deactivated
zh_TW: 使用者 ID %d 已停用

en: User with ID %d is a bot
zh_TW: 使用者 ID %d 是機器人

en: Date picker
zh_TW: 日期選擇器

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Unknown IP address
zh_TW: 未知的 IP 地址

en: an unknown operating system
zh_TW: 未知的作業系統

en: An unknown browser
zh_TW: 未知的瀏覽器

en: Missing 'queue_id' argument
zh_TW: 缺少 'queue_id' 參數

en: Missing 'last_event_id' argument
zh_TW: 缺少 'last_event_id' 參數

en: Auth key for this subdomain not found.
zh_TW: 找不到此子域名的 Auth key。

en: No user specified in JSON web token claims
zh_TW: 無使用者 specified in JSON web token claims

en: Wrong subdomain
zh_TW: 錯誤的子域名

en: Invalid subdomain
zh_TW: 無效的子域名

en: This organization has been deactivated.
zh_TW: 此組織已被停用。

en: This user is not registered.
zh_TW: 此使用者未註冊。

en: Your username or password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 您的使用者名稱或密碼錯誤。

en: Subdomain required
zh_TW: 需要子域名

en: <p>Not a valid URL.</p>
zh_TW: <p>不是有效的 URL。</p>

en: User-Agent header missing from request
zh_TW: 該請求缺少 User-Agent header

en: Invalid field type.
zh_TW: 無效的欄位類型。

en: Default custom field cannot be updated.
zh_TW: 預設自定義欄位不能被更新。

en: Unknown hotspot: {}
zh_TW: 未知的 hotspot: {}

en: Must be invited as an valid type of user
zh_TW: 必須是被邀請成為有效類型的使用者

en: You must specify at least one stream for invitees to join.
zh_TW: 您必須指定至少一個串流讓被邀請者加入。

en: Stream does not exist with id: {}. No invites were sent.
zh_TW: 不存在串流 id：{}。邀請未發送。

en: Invalid stream id {}. No invites were sent.
zh_TW: 無效的串流 id {}。邀請未發送。

en: Message edit history is disabled in this organization
zh_TW: 此組織禁用訊息編輯歷史

en: Your organization has turned off message editing
zh_TW: 您的組織關閉了訊息編輯

en: Invalid propagate_mode without topic edit
zh_TW: 無效的非主題編輯 propagate_mode

en: You don't have permission to edit this message
zh_TW: 您沒有權限編輯此訊息

en: The time limit for editing this message has passed
zh_TW: 可編輯此訊息的時間已過

en: You don't have permission to move this message
zh_TW: 您沒有權限移動此訊息

en: Cannot change message content while changing stream
zh_TW: 當改變串流時，無法修改訊息內容

en: Streams must be public
zh_TW: 串流必須公開

en: Invalid narrow operator: {desc}
zh_TW: 無效的範圍操作：{desc}

en: Missing 'anchor' argument.
zh_TW: 缺少 'anchor' 參數.

en: Invalid anchor
zh_TW: 無效的錨點

en: No such topic '{}'
zh_TW: 沒有主題 '{}'

en: Invalid time format
zh_TW: 無效的時間格式

en: Unknown organization '{}'
zh_TW: 未知的組織：'{}'

en: Missing sender
zh_TW: 缺少發送者

en: Mirroring not allowed with recipient user IDs
zh_TW: Mirroring not allowed with recipient 使用者 IDs

en: Invalid mirrored message
zh_TW: 無效的鏡像訊息

en: Missing deliver_at in a request for delayed message delivery
zh_TW: 在延遲訊息交付的請求中缺少 deliver_at

en: Topic already muted
zh_TW: 主題已靜音

en: Topic is not muted
zh_TW: 主題已沒靜音

en: Presence is not supported for bot users.
zh_TW: 機器人不支援 Presence。

en: Invalid status: {}
zh_TW: 無效的 status: {}

en: Empty or invalid length token
zh_TW: 空或長度無效的 token

en: Invalid APNS token
zh_TW: 無效的 APNS token

en: At least one of the following arguments must be present: emoji_name, emoji_code
zh_TW: 以下參數至少必須存在一個：emoji_name, emoji_code

en: Invalid language '{}'
zh_TW: 無效的 language '{}'

en: Organization description is too long.
zh_TW: 組織敘述過長。

en: Organization name is too long.
zh_TW: 組織名稱過長。

en: Invalid video_chat_provider {}
zh_TW: 無效的 video_chat_provider {}

en: Invalid domain: {}
zh_TW: 無效的域名：{}

en: The domain {domain} is already a part of your organization.
zh_TW: 該域名 {domain} 已經是您組織的一部分。

en: No entry found for domain {domain}.
zh_TW: 找不到域名 {domain} 的進入點。

en: A custom emoji with this name already exists.
zh_TW: 自定義表情符號名稱已存在。

en: Invalid data export ID
zh_TW: 無效的資料輸出 ID

en: Filter not found
zh_TW: 篩選找不到

en: You must upload exactly one icon.
zh_TW: 您必須上傳至少一個圖示

en: You must upload exactly one logo.
zh_TW: 您必須上傳至少一個標誌圖

en: New organization creation disabled
zh_TW: 創立新組織已禁用

en: User not authorized to execute queries on behalf of '{principal}'
zh_TW: 使用者未被授權進行查詢 on behalf of '{principal}'

en: You must pass "new_description" or "new_group_name".
zh_TW: 您必須傳 "new_description" 或 "new_group_name".

en: Invalid value for "op". Specify one of "add" or "remove".
zh_TW: 無效的 "op" 值。指定為 "add" 或 "remove"。

en: Stream already has that name!
zh_TW: 串流已經是該名稱！

en: {user_full_name} subscribed you to the stream {stream_name}.
zh_TW: {user_full_name} 已為您訂閱串流 {stream_name}.

en: {user_full_name} subscribed you to the following streams:
zh_TW: {user_full_name} 已為您訂閱串流：

en: Unable to access stream ({stream_name}).
zh_TW: 無法存取串流 ({stream_name}).

en: You can only invite other Zephyr mirroring users to private streams.
zh_TW: 你只能邀請 Zephyr mirroring 使用者至私人串流。

en: Only administrators can modify other users' subscriptions.
zh_TW: 只有管理者可修改其他使用者的訂閱。

en: Your account is too new to modify other users' subscriptions.
zh_TW: 您的帳號太新，以至於不能修改其他使用者的訂閱。

en: {user_name} created the following streams: {stream_str}.
zh_TW: {user_name} 已創建串流：{stream_str}.

en: {user_name} created a new stream {stream_str}.
zh_TW: {user_name} 已創建一個新串流 {stream_str}。

en: new streams
zh_TW: 新串流

en: Stream created by {user_name}.
zh_TW: {user_name} 已創建串流

en: Unknown subscription property: {}
zh_TW: 未知的子敘述屬性：{}

en: Not subscribed to stream id {}
zh_TW: 未訂閱串流 id {}

en: Invalid json for submessage
zh_TW: 無效的子訊息 json

en: <p>Invalid size.</p>
zh_TW: <p>無效的 size。</p>

en: <p>File not found.</p>
zh_TW: <p>找不到檔案。</p>

en: Invalid token
zh_TW: 無效的 token

en: Invalid filename
zh_TW: 無效的 filename

en: You must specify a file to upload
zh_TW: 您上傳必須指定一個檔案

en: You may only upload one file at a time
zh_TW: 你單次只可以上傳一個檔案

en: User {user_id} is already a member of this group
zh_TW: 使用者 {user_id} 已是此群組的成員

en: There is no member '{}' in this user group
zh_TW: 沒有成員 '{}' 在此使用者群組

en: Email address changes are disabled in this organization.
zh_TW: 此組織修改 Email 地址已禁用

en: Wrong password!
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤！

en: Invalid default_language
zh_TW: 無效的 default_language

en: Invalid notification sound '{}'
zh_TW: 無效的通知音效 '{}'

en: You must upload exactly one avatar.
zh_TW: 您上傳必須指定一個 avatar。

en: Cannot deactivate the only organization owner
zh_TW: 無法停用該組織唯一的所有者

en: The owner permission cannot be removed from the only organization owner.
zh_TW: 剩唯一組織所有者時，所有者的權限不能被移除。

en: Failed to change owner, no such user
zh_TW: 修改所有者失敗，無此使用者

en: Failed to change owner, user is deactivated
zh_TW: 修改使用者失敗，使用者已停用

en: Failed to change owner, bots can't own other bots
zh_TW: 修改所有者失敗，機器人不能擁有其他機器人

en: Can't create bots until FAKE_EMAIL_DOMAIN is correctly configured.
    Please contact your server administrator.
zh_TW: 直到 FAKE_EMAIL_DOMAIN 被正確的設定前，都不能新建機器人。
    請聯繫您伺服器的管理者。

en: Invalid embedded bot name.
zh_TW: 無效的嵌入機器人名稱。

en: Username already in use
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已被使用

en: Email '{email}' not allowed in this organization
zh_TW: Email '{email}' 在此組織不允許

en: Email '{}' already in use
zh_TW: Email '{}' 已被使用

en: Invalid Zoom access token
zh_TW: 無效的 Zoom access token

en: Invalid Zoom session identifier
zh_TW: 無效的 Zoom session identifier

en: Invalid Zoom credentials
zh_TW: 無效的 Zoom credentials

en: Failed to create Zoom call
zh_TW: 新建 Zoom 通話失敗

en: Webathena login not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用 Webathena 登入

en: Invalid Kerberos cache
zh_TW: 無效的 Kerberos cache

en: Missing key {} in JSON
zh_TW: JSON 裡缺少 key {}

en: Unknown webhook request
zh_TW: 未知的 webhook 請求

en: Content can't be empty
zh_TW: 內容不能為空

en: Error: channels_map_to_topics parameter other than 0 or 1
zh_TW: 錯誤：channels_map_to_topics 參數必須是 0 或 1

en: Message from Slack
zh_TW: 來自 Slack 的訊息

en: Unknown WordPress webhook action: {}
zh_TW: 未知的 WordPress webhook action: {}

en: Invalid payload
zh_TW: 無效的 payload

note: error
en: Invalid token type
zh_TW: 無效的 token 類型

en: {} is not a valid hostname
zh_TW: {} 不是有效的 hostname

en: Invalid property {}
zh_TW: 無效的屬性 {}

en: Invalid data.
zh_TW: 無效的資料。

en: Missing id_token parameter
zh_TW: 缺少 id_token 參數

en: Invalid OTP
zh_TW: 無效的 OTP

en: Can't use both mobile_flow_otp and desktop_flow_otp together.
zh_TW: 無法同時使用 mobile_flow_otp 和 desktop_flow_otp。
