Zulip - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (282 entries)

en: 
                                No account found for %(email)s.
zh-Hant: 
     沒有找到帳戶%(email)s

en: 
                        The organization you are trying to join, %(deactivated_domain_name)s, has been deactivated.
                        Please contact <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a> to reactivate
                        this group.
zh-Hant: 
    您嘗試加入的組織 %(deactivated_domain_name)s 已經被停用。
    請聯繫 <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a> 以重新啟用
    該組織。

en: 
                Why not <a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_private">
                start the conversation</a>?
zh-Hant: 
    爲何不
    <a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_private">開始對話</a>？

en: 
                Why not <a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_stream">
                start the conversation</a>?
zh-Hant: 
    爲何不
    <a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_stream">開始對話</a>？

en: 15 day actives
zh-Hant: 15日在線使用者

en: <strong class="message">Unable to connect to
                Zulip.</strong>  Updates may be delayed.
zh-Hant: <strong class="message">未能連接至
    Zulip</strong> 更新可能會被延遲。

en: A full update of all the graphs happens once a day.<br/>The “Messages Sent Over Time” graph is updated once an hour.
zh-Hant: 所有 graph 每天更新。<br/>「訊息發送後所經過的時間」的 graph 每小時更新。

en: API documentation
zh-Hant: API 文件

en: About Zulip
zh-Hant: 關於 Zulip

en: Accept the new Terms of Service
zh-Hant: 接受新的服務條款

en: Accounts
zh-Hant: 帳戶

en: Active users
zh-Hant: 在線使用者

en: Add another user...
zh-Hant: 新增另一位使用者

en: Add emoji
zh-Hant: 添加表情

en: Add one or more users
zh-Hant: 新增單個或多個使用者

en: Add streams
zh-Hant: 新增頻道

en: Add video call
zh-Hant: 新增視訊通話

en: Administrators
zh-Hant: 管理員

en: Aggregation
zh-Hant: 集合

en: All
zh-Hant: 全部

en: All messages
zh-Hant: 所有訊息

en: All streams
zh-Hant: 全部頻道

en: All time
zh-Hant: 所有時間

en: Analytics are fully available 24 hours after organization creation.
zh-Hant: 組織創建24小時後方可查閱完整數據。

en: Analytics documentation
zh-Hant: 分析文件

en: Apps &amp; integrations
zh-Hant: Apps &amp; 整合

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message?
zh-Hant: 您確定要刪除此條訊息嗎？

en: Ask me later
zh-Hant: 稍後詢問我

en: Attach files
zh-Hant: 添加附件

en: Authentication methods
zh-Hant: 驗證方式

en: Automatic
zh-Hant: 自動

en: Avatar
zh-Hant: 頭像

en: Bots
zh-Hant: 機器人

en: Cancel
zh-Hant: 取消

en: Cancel compose
zh-Hant: 取消編輯

en: Cannot send to multiple streams
zh-Hant: 無法同時傳送到不同的頻道

en: Check your email so we can get started.
zh-Hant: 請查收您的電子郵件。

en: Click here to log in to Zulip and catch up.
zh-Hant: 點擊此處登入Zulip

en: Click the button below to complete registration.
zh-Hant: 點擊以下按鈕完成註冊

en: Close
zh-Hant: 關閉

en: Complete registration
zh-Hant: 完成註冊

en: Compose your message here
zh-Hant: 在這裡輸入您的訊息

en: Compose your message here...
zh-Hant: 在這裡輸入您的訊息...

en: Composing messages
zh-Hant: 撰寫訊息

en: Confirm email change
zh-Hant: 確認更改電郵地址

en: Contact support
zh-Hant: 聯絡支援

en: Continue to registration
zh-Hant: 繼續註冊

en: Copy
zh-Hant: 複製

en: Copy this login token and return to your Zulip app to finish logging in:
zh-Hant: 複製此登入代碼並回到Zulip完成登陸程序

en: Create a new Zulip organization
zh-Hant: 創建一個新的 Zulip 組織

en: Create new stream
zh-Hant: 開設新的頻道

en: Create organization
zh-Hant: 創建組織

en: Cumulative
zh-Hant: 累積

en: Custom emoji
zh-Hant: 自訂表情

en: Daily
zh-Hant: 每天

en: Daily actives
zh-Hant: 每日在線使用者

en: Deactivated organization
zh-Hant: 已停用的組織

en: Default streams
zh-Hant: 預設頻道

en: Delete message
zh-Hant: 刪除訊息

en: Delete selected draft
zh-Hant: 刪除草稿

en: Desktop &amp; mobile apps
zh-Hant: 桌面 &amp; 行動 apps

en: Disabled
zh-Hant: 已關閉

en: Display settings
zh-Hant: 顯示設定

en: Download
zh-Hant: 下載

en: Drafts
zh-Hant: 草稿

en: Edit selected draft
zh-Hant: 編輯草稿

en: Edit selected message
zh-Hant: 編輯訊息

en: Edit your last message
zh-Hant: 編輯上一則訊息

en: Email
zh-Hant: 信箱

en: Email addresses
zh-Hant: 信箱位址

en: Email changed!
zh-Hant: Email 修改成功!

en: Email or username
zh-Hant: Email 或 用戶名稱

en: Enable notifications
zh-Hant: 開啟通知

en: Enabled
zh-Hant: 已開啟

en: Enter
zh-Hant: 退出

en: Enter your email address
zh-Hant: 輸入您的 email 地址

en: Everyone
zh-Hant: 每個人

en: Exit search
zh-Hant: 退出搜尋

en: Features
zh-Hant: 功能

en: Filter streams
zh-Hant: 篩選頻道

en: Find account
zh-Hant: 尋找帳戶

en: Find accounts
zh-Hant: 尋找帳戶

en: Find your Zulip accounts
zh-Hant: 尋找您的 Zulip 帳戶

en: Finish
zh-Hant: 完成

en: Finish desktop login
zh-Hant: 完成桌面客戶端登入

en: First message
zh-Hant: 第一則訊息

en: Formatting
zh-Hant: 格式化中

en: Full name
zh-Hant: 全名

en: Full name or 名前
zh-Hant: 全名

en: Generate invite link
zh-Hant: 產生邀請連結

en: Github logo
zh-Hant: Github 標誌

en: Got it
zh-Hant: 收到

en: Group private messages
zh-Hant: 群組私訊

en: Guest users
zh-Hant: 訪客

en: Guest users cannot edit custom emoji.
zh-Hant: 訪客不可編輯自訂表情。

en: Help &amp; community
zh-Hant: 支援 &amp; 社群

en: Help center
zh-Hant: 支援中心

en: Heroku logo
zh-Hant: Heroku 標誌

en: Hi %(user_name)s,
zh-Hant: %(user_name)s你好：

en: Hi there! Thank you for your interest in Zulip.
zh-Hant: 您好，感謝您對 Zulip 的關注！

en: Hide recent topics
zh-Hant: 隱藏最近主題

en: Home
zh-Hant: 主頁

en: Humans
zh-Hant: 人類

en: I agree to the <a href="%(root_domain_uri)s/terms" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service</a>.
zh-Hant: 我同意<a href="%(root_domain_uri)s/terms" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">服務條款</a>。

en: If this message does not go away, please wait a couple seconds and <a id="reload-lnk">reload</a> the page.
zh-Hant: 如此訊息並未自動消失，請稍後數秒並<a id="reload-lnk">重新整理</a>此頁。

en: Incorrect token.
zh-Hant: 代碼錯誤。

en: Initiate a search
zh-Hant: 開始搜尋

en: Insert new line
zh-Hant: 插入新一行

en: Integrations
zh-Hant: 應用整合

en: Invalid organization
zh-Hant: 無效組織

en: Invalid stream id
zh-Hant: 無效的頻道編號

en: Invitations
zh-Hant: 邀請

en: Invite
zh-Hant: 邀請用戶

en: Invite more users
zh-Hant: 邀請更多使用者

en: Invite users
zh-Hant: 邀請其他使用者

en: Invite users to Zulip
zh-Hant: 邀請用戶加入 Zulip 的行列

en: Inviting...
zh-Hant: 正在傳送邀請...

en: JIRA logo
zh-Hant: JIRA 標誌

en: Just in case, take a look at your Spam folder.
zh-Hant: 也有可能在您的垃圾收件夾中。

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh-Hant: 快捷鍵

en: Last message
zh-Hant: 最後一則訊息

en: Last month
zh-Hant: 上個月

en: Last update
zh-Hant: 最近更新

en: Last week
zh-Hant: 上週

en: Last year
zh-Hant: 上一年

en: License management
zh-Hant: 軟體授權管理

en: Link with Webathena
zh-Hant: 與Webathena連結

en: Linkifiers
zh-Hant: 自訂連結

en: Loading...
zh-Hant: 載入中...

en: Log in
zh-Hant: 登入

en: Log in with another account
zh-Hant: 登入另一個帳戶

en: Log out
zh-Hant: 登出

en: Login
zh-Hant: 登入

en: Manage email preferences
zh-Hant: 管理電郵喜好

en: Manage organization
zh-Hant: 管理組織

en: Manage streams
zh-Hant: 管理頻道

en: Manual
zh-Hant: 手動

en: Me
zh-Hant: 我

en: Menu
zh-Hant: 功能表

en: Message actions
zh-Hant: 訊息動作

en: Message edit history
zh-Hant: 編輯紀錄

en: Message formatting
zh-Hant: 訊息格式

en: Messages
zh-Hant: 訊息

en: Messages read over time
zh-Hant: 總訊息閱讀數

en: Messages sent by client
zh-Hant: 由客戶端發送的訊息

en: Messages sent by recipient type
zh-Hant: 不同收件人類別所發送的訊息

en: Messages sent over time
zh-Hant: 總訊息發送數

en: Most convenient
zh-Hant: 最方便

en: Muted topics
zh-Hant: 已關閉通知的主題

en: Navigation
zh-Hant: 導航

en: New message
zh-Hant: 新訊息

en: New organization
zh-Hant: 新的組織

en: New private message
zh-Hant: 新私訊

en: New stream message
zh-Hant: 頻道中的新訊息

en: New streams
zh-Hant: 新頻道

en: New topic
zh-Hant: 新主題

en: Next message
zh-Hant: 下一則訊息

en: Next unread private message
zh-Hant: 下一則未讀私訊

en: Next unread topic
zh-Hant: 下一個未讀主題

en: No analytics data available. Please contact your server administrator.
zh-Hant: 沒有可用分析數據。請聯繫您的伺服器管理員。

en: No search results
zh-Hant: 無搜尋結果

en: Normal users
zh-Hant: 一般使用者

en: Not allowed for guest users
zh-Hant: 不允許訪客使用者

en: Nothing's been sent here yet!
zh-Hant: 尚無對話，現在就開始聊天!

en: Notifications
zh-Hant: 通知

en: One or more email addresses...
zh-Hant: 單個或多個電郵地址...

en: Only organization administrators can edit these settings.
zh-Hant: 只有組織管理員可更改設定。

en: Only organization owners can edit these settings.
zh-Hant: 只有組織擁有者可以更改設定。

en: Open
zh-Hant: 打開

en: Or, alternatively, use one of your backup phones:
zh-Hant: 或者使用你的後備電話：

en: Or, continue in your browser.
zh-Hant: 或者於瀏覽器繼續

en: Organization does not exist
zh-Hant: 查無此組織

en: Organization permissions
zh-Hant: 組織權限

en: Organization settings
zh-Hant: 組織設定

en: Owners
zh-Hant: 擁有者

en: Pagerduty logo
zh-Hant: Pagerduty 標誌

en: Password
zh-Hant: 密碼

en: Password strength
zh-Hant: 密碼強度

en: Paste token here
zh-Hant: 請於此處貼上登入代碼

en: Pay annually
zh-Hant: 每年付款

en: Pay monthly
zh-Hant: 每月付款

en: Payment schedule
zh-Hant: 付款時間表

en: Plans &amp; pricing
zh-Hant: 付費方式 &amp; 價格

en: Press Enter to send
zh-Hant: 按 Enter 送出

en: Preview
zh-Hant: 預覽訊息

en: Previous message
zh-Hant: 上一則訊息

en: Privacy policy
zh-Hant: 隱私條款

en: Private messages
zh-Hant: 私人訊息

en: Private streams
zh-Hant: 私人頻道

en: Public streams
zh-Hant: 公開頻道

en: Quote and reply to message
zh-Hant: 引用並回覆訊息

en: React to selected message with
zh-Hant: 回應已選訊息：

en: Recent topics
zh-Hant: 最近主題

en: Reply
zh-Hant: 回覆

en: Reply to author
zh-Hant: 回覆作者

en: Reply to message
zh-Hant: 回覆訊息

en: Retrying soon...
zh-Hant: 即將重新嘗試連線...

en: STREAMS
zh-Hant: 頻道

en: Saved as draft
zh-Hant: 已儲存爲草稿

en: Scroll down
zh-Hant: 向下滾動

en: Scroll up
zh-Hant: 向上滾動

en: Search
zh-Hant: 搜尋

en: Search people
zh-Hant: 搜尋用戶

en: Search streams
zh-Hant: 搜尋頻道

en: See how to configure email.
zh-Hant: 查看如何設定電子郵件。

en: Send
zh-Hant: 發送

en: Send message
zh-Hant: 發送訊息

en: Sentry logo
zh-Hant: Sentry 標誌

en: Settings
zh-Hant: 設定

en: Show keyboard shortcuts
zh-Hant: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Show message sender's profile
zh-Hant: 查看傳訊者的資料

en: Show more
zh-Hant: 顯示更多

en: Sign up
zh-Hant: 註冊

en: Sign up for Zulip
zh-Hant: 註冊 Zulip

en: Sign up with %(identity_provider)s
zh-Hant: 用%(identity_provider)s註冊

en: Something went wrong. Please contact {email}.
zh-Hant: 發生錯誤，請聯絡 {email} 。

en: Something went wrong. Please reload the page.
zh-Hant: 發生錯誤，請重新整理此頁。

en: Something went wrong. Please wait a few seconds and try again.
zh-Hant: 發生錯誤，請稍後數秒再試。

en: Star selected message
zh-Hant: 標記此訊息

en: Starred messages
zh-Hant: 已標記訊息

en: Start time is later than end time. Start: {start}, End: {end}
zh-Hant: 開始時間比完結時間更遲。開始：{start}，完結：{end}

en: Statistics
zh-Hant: 數據

en: Still no email? We can <a href="#" id="resend_email_link">resend it</a>.
zh-Hant: 沒有收到信件嗎？點擊<a href="#" id="resend_email_link">重新發送</a>。

en: Stream
zh-Hant: 頻道

en: Stream already has that name!
zh-Hant: 已有頻道使用此名稱

en: Stream list
zh-Hant: 頻道列表

en: Streams settings
zh-Hant: 頻道設定

en: Streams they should join
zh-Hant: 值得他們加入的頻道

en: Subscribe
zh-Hant: 訂閱

en: Subscribe to/unsubscribe from selected stream
zh-Hant: 訂閱/取消訂閱選定的頻道

en: Subscribe, add, or configure streams
zh-Hant: 訂閱、新增或設定頻道

en: Terms of Service
zh-Hant: 服務條款

en: Thanks for signing up!
zh-Hant: 感謝註冊！

en: The registration link has expired or is not valid.
zh-Hant: 註冊連結已過期或無效。

en: This is a private stream
zh-Hant: 這是私人頻道

en: This user does not exist!
zh-Hant: 此用戶不存在！

en: To
zh-Hant: 致

en: Token accepted.  Logging you in…
zh-Hant: 代碼正確。正在登入...

en: Topic
zh-Hant: 主題

en: Topics
zh-Hant: 主題

en: Total users
zh-Hant: 總使用者

en: Travis logo
zh-Hant: Travis 標誌

en: Try now.
zh-Hant: 重新連線

en: Unknown chart name: {}
zh-Hant: 未知圖片名稱：{}

en: Unsubscribe from digest emails
zh-Hant: 取消訂閱摘要電郵

en: Upgrade to %(plan)s
zh-Hant: 升級至%(plan)s

en: Uploaded files
zh-Hant: 已上傳的檔案

en: Use backup token
zh-Hant: 使用後備代碼

en: Use your web browser to finish logging in, then come back here to paste in your login token.
zh-Hant: 請於網頁瀏覽器完成登入程序，然後返回此處貼上你的登入代碼。

en: User groups
zh-Hant: 使用者群組

en: User list
zh-Hant: 使用者列表

en: Username
zh-Hant: 用戶名稱

en: Users
zh-Hant: 使用者

en: View drafts
zh-Hant: 查看草稿

en: View recent topics
zh-Hant: 查看最近主題

en: View stream messages
zh-Hant: 查看頻道內的訊息

en: Weekly
zh-Hant: 每週

en: Why Zulip
zh-Hant: 為什麼選擇 Zulip?

en: Write
zh-Hant: 編輯訊息

en: Yes, delete this message
zh-Hant: 是的，刪除此條訊息

en: You and
zh-Hant: 收件人

en: You can't send private messages outside of your organization.
zh-Hant: 無法發送私訊給不同組織的用戶

en: You get
zh-Hant: 結果

en: You have no group private messages with this person yet!
zh-Hant: 你還沒有跟這位用戶聊過天

en: You have no private messages with these people yet!
zh-Hant: 你還沒有跟這些用戶聊過天

en: You have no private messages with this person yet!
zh-Hant: 你還沒有跟這位用戶聊過天

en: You have no private messages yet!
zh-Hant: 尚無私訊...

en: You have no unread messages!
zh-Hant: 目前沒有未讀訊息!

en: You haven't been mentioned yet!
zh-Hant: 目前尚無標註你的訊息

en: You haven't starred anything yet!
zh-Hant: 尚無標記項目

en: You may then close this window.
zh-Hant: 然後你可以關閉此視窗

en: You need an invitation to join this organization.
zh-Hant: 您需要邀請才能加入這個組織

en: You type
zh-Hant: 輸入

en: Your account
zh-Hant: 您的賬戶

en: Your bots
zh-Hant: 你的機械人

en: Zendesk logo
zh-Hant: Zendesk 標誌

en: Zulip account not found.
zh-Hant: 未找到 Zulip 帳戶

en: Zulip analytics for %(target_name)s
zh-Hant: %(target_name)s的Zulip分析數據

en: Zulip needs to send email to confirm users' addresses and send notifications.
zh-Hant: Zulip需要傳送電子郵件以確認使用者之電郵地址及傳送通知。

en: Zulip needs your permission to
                <a class="request-desktop-notifications alert-link">enable desktop notifications.</a>
zh-Hant: Zulip需要取得你的授權以<a class="request-desktop-notifications alert-link">啓用桌面通知</a>。

en: keyword
zh-Hant: 關鍵字

en: or
zh-Hant: 或
