Zulip - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (773 entries)

en: 
                                No account found for %(email)s.
zh-Hans: 
    未找到账户%(email)s

en: 
                            And hundreds more through
                            <a href="/integrations/doc/hubot">Hubot</a>,
                            <a href="/integrations/doc/zapier">Zapier</a>,
                            and
                            <a href="/integrations/doc/ifttt">IFTTT</a>.
zh-Hans: 
    同时数以百计的通过<a href="/integrations/doc/hubot">Hubot</a>，<a href="/integrations/doc/zapier">Zapier</a>，和<a href="/integrations/doc/ifttt">IFTTT</a>。

en: 
                            You are trying to login using LDAP without creating an
                            organization first. Please use EmailAuthBackend to create
                            your organization and then try again.
zh-Hans: 
    您正在试图创建社群前使用LDAP登录，请使用电子邮件创建您的社群然后再试一次。

en: 
                        The organization you are trying to join, %(deactivated_domain_name)s, has been deactivated.
                        Please contact <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a> to reactivate
                        this group.
zh-Hans: 
    您要加入的社群%(deactivated_domain_name)s，已被关闭。如需要重新开放团队，请联系<a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a>

en: 
                        This installation of Zulip does not have a configured privacy policy.
                        Contact this <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">server's administrator</a>
                        if you have any questions.
zh-Hans: 
    这个Zulip服务器没有配置隐私策略。如果您有任何问题,联系这个<a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">服务器的管理员</a>

en: 
                        This installation of Zulip does not have a configured terms of service.
                        Contact this <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">server's administrator</a>
                        if you have any questions.
zh-Hans: 
    这个Zulip服务器没有设置这方面的服务，如果有问题您可以联系这个<a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">服务器的管理员</a>

en: 
                <h1>You&rsquo;re almost there.</h1>
                <p>We just need you to do one last thing.</p>
zh-Hans: 
    <h1>您&rsquo;re差不多搞定了</h1>
    <p>我们需要做最后一件事</p>

en: 
                Learn more about mentions <a href="/help/mention-a-user-or-group">
                here</a>.
zh-Hans: 
    了解关于被提到<a href="/help/mention-a-user-or-group">
    点击这里</a>

en: 
                Learn more about starring messages <a href="/help/star-a-message">
                here</a>.
zh-Hans: 
    了解更多的帮助信息<a href="/help/star-a-message">
    点击这里</a>

en: 
                That query would search for messages sent by
                <span class="operator_value">%(placeholder_email)s</span>
                to stream
                <span class="operator_value">%(placeholder_stream)s</span>
                containing the keyword
                <span class="operator_value">%(placeholder_keyword)s</span>.
zh-Hans: 
    查找将搜索发信人
    <span class="operator_value">%(placeholder_email)s</span>
    至频道
    <span class="operator_value">%(placeholder_stream)s</span>
    包含关键字
    <span class="operator_value">%(placeholder_keyword)s</span>

en: 
                Why not <a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_private">
                start a conversation with yourself</a>?
zh-Hans: 
    为什么不<a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_private">开始和自己对话</a>？

en: 
                Why not <a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_private">
                start the conversation</a>?
zh-Hans: 
    为何不<a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_private">
    开始聊天</a>？

en: 
                Why not <a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_stream">
                start the conversation</a>?
zh-Hans: 
    为何不<a href="#" class="empty_feed_compose_stream">
    开始聊天</a>？

en: 
            The email address you are trying to sign up with is not valid.
            Please sign up using a valid email address.
zh-Hans: 
    注册电子邮件不可用，请换一个再试

en: 
            The organization you are trying to join, %(realm_name)s,
            only allows users with email addresses within the
            organization. Please sign up using appropriate email address.
zh-Hans: 
    您想要加入的社群%(realm_name)s只运行使用他们社群的电子邮件地址的用户加入，请使用正确的电子邮件注册

en: %(realm_name)s on Zulip: Your new account details
zh-Hans: Zulip组织%(realm_name)s：您的新账户详情

en: %(realm_name)s on Zulip: Your new organization details
zh-Hans: Zulip社群%(realm_name)s：您的新社群详情

en: %(referrer_full_name)s (%(referrer_email)s) wants you to join them on Zulip -- the team communication tool designed for productivity.
zh-Hans: %(referrer_full_name)s(%(referrer_email)s)邀请您加入他们的Zulip—高效的团队交流工具

en: %(referrer_full_name)s invited you to join %(referrer_realm_name)s
zh-Hans: %(referrer_full_name)s邀请您加入%(referrer_realm_name)s

en: '{item}' cannot be blank.
zh-Hans: '{item}' 不能为空格

en: '{value}' is not a valid choice for '{field_name}'.
zh-Hans: '{value}' 不是 '{field_name}'字段的合法选项

en: 15 day actives
zh-Hans: 15日活跃数

en: <a href="%(getting_started_link)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">Learn more</a> about Zulip, become a pro with a few <a href="%(keyboard_shortcuts_link)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">keyboard shortcuts</a>, or <a href="%(realm_uri)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">dive right in</a>!
zh-Hans: <a href="%(getting_started_link)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">了解更多</a>关于Zulip的操作，<a href="%(keyboard_shortcuts_link)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">快捷键</a>帮助您更方便的使用Zulip，或者<a href="%(realm_uri)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">直接进入</a>

en: <a href="%(getting_started_link)s">Learn more</a> about Zulip, become a pro with a few <a href="%(keyboard_shortcuts_link)s">keyboard shortcuts</a>, or <a href="%(realm_uri)s">dive right in</a>!
zh-Hans: <a href="%(getting_started_link)s">了解更多</a>关于Zulip的操作，<a href="%(keyboard_shortcuts_link)s">快捷键</a>帮助更方便的使用Zulip，或者<a href="%(realm_uri)s">直接进入</a>

en: <p>File not found.</p>
zh-Hans: <p>文件不存在</p>

en: <p>Invalid size.</p>
zh-Hans: 无效的规格

en: <p>Not a valid URL.</p>
zh-Hans: <p>不是有效的URL</p>

en: <p>You are not authorized to view this file.</p>
zh-Hans: <p>没有权限查看这个文件！</p>

en: <strong class="message">Unable to connect to
                Zulip.</strong>  Updates may be delayed.
zh-Hans: <strong class="message">无法连接到
    Zuliip</strong> 更新可能会延迟

en: A custom emoji with this name already exists.
zh-Hans: 自定义表情名称已经存在

en: A full update of all the graphs happens once a day.<br/>The “Messages Sent Over Time” graph is updated once an hour.
zh-Hans: 总图表每天更新一次。<br/>时间轴上的消息图表每小时更新。

en: API documentation
zh-Hans: API 文档

en: API usage exceeded rate limit
zh-Hans: API请求超过了限制

en: About Zulip
zh-Hans: 关于Zulip

en: Accept the new Terms of Service
zh-Hans: 接受新的服务条款

en: Access denied
zh-Hans: 访问被拒绝

en: Account has been deactivated.
zh-Hans: 账户已被禁用

en: Account is deactivated
zh-Hans: 账户被禁用

en: Account is not associated with this subdomain
zh-Hans: 帐户未与任何子域关联

en: Accounts
zh-Hans: 账户

en: Activate your Zulip account
zh-Hans: 激活您的Zulip账户

en: Active users
zh-Hans: 活动用户

en: Add another user...
zh-Hans: 增加另一个用户...

en: Add emoji
zh-Hans: 添加表情

en: Add one or more users
zh-Hans: 增加一个或多个用户

en: Add streams
zh-Hans: 添加频道

en: Add up to 10 comma-separated email addresses.
zh-Hans: 用逗号（,）分割邮件，最多可添加10个

en: Add video call
zh-Hans: 视频通话

en: Administrators
zh-Hans: 管理员

en: Aggregation
zh-Hans: 集成模块

en: Alert words
zh-Hans: 提示信息

en: All
zh-Hans: 所有

en: All messages
zh-Hans: 所有消息

en: All streams
zh-Hans: 所有频道

en: All time
zh-Hans: 所有时间

en: Already has an account.
zh-Hans: 帐户已经存在

en: An error occurred while deleting the attachment. Please try again later.
zh-Hans: 删除附件时发生错误。请稍后再试。

en: An unknown browser
zh-Hans: 未知的浏览器

en: Analytics documentation
zh-Hans: 分析统计

en: Apps &amp; integrations
zh-Hans: App & 集成

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message?
zh-Hans: 你确定要删除这条消息吗？

en: As a last resort, you can use a backup token:
zh-Hans: 最后一招，您可以使用一个备份令牌：

en: Ask me later
zh-Hans: 稍后再问我

en: At least one authentication method must be enabled.
zh-Hans: 必须至少启用一种身份验证方法。

en: At least one of the following arguments must be present: emoji_name, emoji_code
zh-Hans: 至少提供一个下面的参数:表情名称，表情代码

en: Attach files
zh-Hans: 添加附件

en: Auth key for this subdomain not found.
zh-Hans: 找不到此子域的Auth key

en: Authentication methods
zh-Hans: 验证方式

en: Automatic
zh-Hans: 自动化

en: Avatar
zh-Hans: 头像

en: Avatar changes are disabled in this organization.
zh-Hans: 本社群禁止修改头像

en: Bad JSON web token
zh-Hans: JSON web token错误

en: Bad event queue id: {queue_id}
zh-Hans: 不良事件队列ID：{queue_id}

en: Bad name or username
zh-Hans: 名字或者用户名错误

en: Bad value for '{var_name}': {bad_value}
zh-Hans: 错误值：'{var_name}': {bad_value}

en: Best,
zh-Hans: 最好

en: Billing
zh-Hans: 账单

en: Bots
zh-Hans: 机器人

en: CSRF Error: {reason}
zh-Hans: CSRF错误: {reason}

en: Can't decide between '{var_name1}' and '{var_name2}' arguments
zh-Hans: 不能在“{var_name1}”和“{var_name2}”参数之间进行选择

en: Cancel
zh-Hans: 取消

en: Cancel compose
zh-Hans: 取消编辑

en: Cannot deactivate the only {entity}.
zh-Hans: 不能禁用唯一的 {entity}

en: Cannot send to multiple streams
zh-Hans: 不能发送到多个频道

en: Catch up on a stream
zh-Hans: 迎头赶上

en: Categories
zh-Hans: 分类

en: Center the view around message ID
zh-Hans: 视图围绕该消息ID居中：

en: Check out our <a href="%(getting_started_link)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">guide for admins</a>, become a Zulip pro with a few <a href="%(keyboard_shortcuts_link)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">keyboard shortcuts</a>, or <a href="%(realm_uri)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">dive right in</a>!
zh-Hans: 查看我们的<a href="%(getting_started_link)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">管理员向导</a>，<a href="%(keyboard_shortcuts_link)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">快捷键</a>帮助您更方便的使用Zulip，或者<a href="%(realm_uri)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">直接进入</a>

en: Check out our <a href="%(getting_started_link)s">guide for admins</a>, become a Zulip pro with a few <a href="%(keyboard_shortcuts_link)s">keyboard shortcuts</a>, or <a href="%(realm_uri)s">dive right in</a>!
zh-Hans: 查看我们的<a href="%(getting_started_link)s">管理员向导</a>，<a href="%(keyboard_shortcuts_link)s">快捷键</a>帮助更方便的使用Zulip，或者<a href="%(realm_uri)s">直接进入</a>

en: Check out our guide (%(getting_started_link)s) for admins, become a Zulip pro with a few keyboard shortcuts (%(keyboard_shortcuts_link)s), or dive right in to %(realm_uri)s!
zh-Hans: 查看我们的管理员向导（%(getting_started_link)s），快捷键（%(keyboard_shortcuts_link)s）帮助更方便的使用Zulip，或者直接进入%(realm_uri)s

en: Check your email for a confirmation link.
zh-Hans: 在你的邮件中检查激活链接。

en: Check your email in a few minutes to finish the process.
zh-Hans: 几分钟内查看你的邮箱来完成操作

en: Check your email so we can get started.
zh-Hans: 请先查收您的邮件

en: Cheers,
zh-Hans: 感谢

en: Click anywhere on a message to reply.
zh-Hans: 点击任意位置回复

en: Click here to start a new conversation. Pick a topic (2-3 words is best), and give it a go!
zh-Hans: 点击这里开始新聊天，选择一个话题(最好2-3个词），开始吧！

en: Click the button below to complete registration.
zh-Hans: 请点击此处以完成注册

en: Click the button below to reactivate your organization.
zh-Hans: 点击下面的按钮重新激活您的社群

en: Click the button below to reset your password.
zh-Hans: 点击下面的链接以重置您的密码

en: Click the link below to complete registration.
zh-Hans: 请点击下面的链接以完成注册

en: Click the link below to reactivate your organization.
zh-Hans: 点击下面的链接重新激活您的社群

en: Click the link below to reset your password.
zh-Hans: 点击下面的链接以重置您的密码

en: Client did not pass any new values.
zh-Hans: 客户端没有传递任何新值。

en: Close
zh-Hans: 关闭

en: Collapse/show selected message
zh-Hans: 折叠/显示所选消息

en: Communication
zh-Hans: 通信

en: Community chat
zh-Hans: 社区聊天

en: Complete registration
zh-Hans: 完成注册

en: Compose
zh-Hans: 撰写

en: Compose a reply @-mentioning author
zh-Hans: 撰写回复@-mentioning的作者

en: Compose your message here
zh-Hans: 在这里写消息

en: Compose your message here...
zh-Hans: 在这里编辑消息

en: Composing messages
zh-Hans: 写消息

en: Confirm email change
zh-Hans: 确认电子邮件更改

en: Confirm password
zh-Hans: 确认密码

en: Consecutive '.' are not allowed.
zh-Hans: 不允许连续的"."（dot）

en: Contact us any time at %(support_email)s if you run into trouble, have any feedback, or just want to chat!
zh-Hans: 如果您遇到任何麻烦，有问题需要反馈，或仅仅想聊聊天，任何时间都可以通过%(support_email)s联系我们。

en: Contact us any time at %(support_email)s if you run into trouble,have any feedback, or just want to chat!
zh-Hans: 如果您遇到任何麻烦，有问题需要反馈，或仅仅想聊聊天，任何时间都可以通过%(support_email)s联系我们。

en: Contact us any time at <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">%(support_email)s</a> if you run into trouble, have any feedback, or just want to chat!
zh-Hans: 如果您遇到任何麻烦，有问题需要反馈，或仅仅想聊聊天，任何时间都可以通过<a href="mailto:%(support_email)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">%(support_email)s</a>联系我们。

en: Contact us any time at <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a> if you run into trouble, have any feedback, or just want to chat!
zh-Hans: 如果您遇到任何麻烦，有问题需要反馈，或仅仅想聊聊天，任何时间都可以通过<a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a>联系我们。

en: Content can't be empty
zh-Hans: 内容不能为空

en: Continue to registration
zh-Hans: 继续完成注册

en: Continuous integration
zh-Hans: 持续集成

en: Copy
zh-Hans: 复制

en: Could not allocate event queue
zh-Hans: 无法分配事件队列

en: Could not decode image; did you upload an image file?
zh-Hans: 不能解码图片；您上传的是图片文件吗？

en: Could not find Kerberos credential
zh-Hans: 没有找到 Kerberos凭证

en: Create a new Zulip organization
zh-Hans: 创建一个新的Zulip社群

en: Create a new organization.
zh-Hans: 创建新社群

en: Create new stream
zh-Hans: 创建新频道

en: Create organization
zh-Hans: 创建社群

en: Create your own!
zh-Hans: 创建属于你自己的！

en: Cumulative
zh-Hans: 积累

en: Custom emoji
zh-Hans: 自定义表情

en: Custom integrations
zh-Hans: 自定义集成

en: Custom profile fields
zh-Hans: 自定义配置文件字段

en: Customer support
zh-Hans: 客户支持

en: Cycle between stream narrows
zh-Hans: 在频道之间切换

en: Daily
zh-Hans: 每天

en: Daily actives
zh-Hans: 日活跃数

en: Data is out of order.
zh-Hans: 数据超出要求

en: Date picker
zh-Hans: 日期选择

en: Deactivated organization
zh-Hans: 关闭的社群

en: Deactivated users
zh-Hans: 不活动成员

en: Dear former administrators of %(realm_name)s,
zh-Hans: 尊敬的%(realm_name)s前管理员

en: Default streams
zh-Hans: 默认频道

en: Delete message
zh-Hans: 删除消息

en: Delete selected draft
zh-Hans: 删除选定的草稿

en: Deployment
zh-Hans: 部署

en: Deprecation notice
zh-Hans: 禁用通知

en: Desktop & mobile apps
zh-Hans: 桌面&移动应用

en: Desktop &amp; mobile apps
zh-Hans: 桌面版 & 手机版 应用

en: Detailed keyboard shortcuts documentation
zh-Hans: 详细的键盘快捷键文档

en: Detailed search operators documentation
zh-Hans: 搜索操作详细文档

en: Dev environment not enabled.
zh-Hans: 未使能开发环境

en: Device: %(device_browser)s on %(device_os)s.
zh-Hans: 设备：%(device_browser)s于%(device_os)s

en: Disabled
zh-Hans: 禁用

en: Display settings
zh-Hans: 显示设置

en: Disposable email addresses are not allowed in this organization
zh-Hans: 本社群不允许使用一次性电子邮件地址

en: Domain can only have letters, numbers, '.' and '-'s.
zh-Hans: 域名允许包含字母或数字，以及'-'

en: Domain can't be empty.
zh-Hans: 域名不能为空。

en: Domain cannot start or end with a dot (.)
zh-Hans: 域名不能以点(.)为开始或结束

en: Domain is too long
zh-Hans: 域名太长

en: Domain must have at least one dot (.)
zh-Hans: 域名必须至少包含一个点(.)

en: Don&rsquo;t import settings
zh-Hans: Don&rsquo;t导入设置

en: Don't know your organization URL?
zh-Hans: 不知道您社群的地址？

en: Download
zh-Hans: 下载

en: Drafts
zh-Hans: 草稿

en: Edit selected draft
zh-Hans: 编辑选中的草稿

en: Edit selected message
zh-Hans: 编辑选中的消息

en: Edit your last message
zh-Hans: 编辑最新消息

en: Effect
zh-Hans: 作用

en: Email
zh-Hans: 邮箱

en: Email address changes are disabled in this organization.
zh-Hans: 本社群禁止更改电子邮件地址。

en: Email addresses
zh-Hans: 邮箱地址

en: Email addresses containing + are not allowed in this organization.
zh-Hans: 在这个社群中电子邮件地址不能包含+

en: Email addresses containing + are not allowed.
zh-Hans: 电子邮件不允许包含+

en: Email changed!
zh-Hans: 电子邮件已修改！

en: Email or username
zh-Hans: 邮箱或用户名

en: Email settings updated
zh-Hans: 邮件设置已更新

en: Email:
zh-Hans: 电子邮件：

en: Email: %(user_email)s
zh-Hans: 电子邮件：%(user_email)s

en: Emails (one on each line or comma-separated)
zh-Hans: 邮箱地址（每行一个或者用逗号分隔）

en: Embedded bots are not enabled.
zh-Hans: 内置机器人被禁用

en: Empty or invalid length token
zh-Hans: Token为空或者长度不正确

en: Enable notifications
zh-Hans: 允许通知

en: Enabled
zh-Hans: 启用

en: Enter
zh-Hans: 退出

en: Enter your LDAP/Active Directory password.
zh-Hans: 输入LDAP/Active 路径密码

en: Enter your email address
zh-Hans: 请输入您的邮箱地址

en: Enter your organization's Zulip URL:
zh-Hans: 输入您的社群Zulip地址：

en: Error: channels_map_to_topics parameter other than 0 or 1
zh-Hans: channels_map_to_topics 不应该有除了0和1以外的参数

en: Every message has a topic. Topics keep conversations easy to follow, and make it easy to reply to conversations that start while you are offline.
zh-Hans: 每个消息都属于一个话题。话题使对话易于理解，并使您在离线状态下开始的对话更便于回复。

en: Everyone
zh-Hans: 每个人

en: Example of a topic that is too long
zh-Hans: 太长主题的例子

en: Examples of short topics
zh-Hans: 简短主题的例子

en: Exceeded rate limit.
zh-Hans: 超出速率限制。

en: Exclude messages with topic <span class="operator_value">topic</span>
zh-Hans: 搜索话题"topic"以外的消息

en: Exit search
zh-Hans: 退出搜索

en: Failed to change owner, bots can't own other bots
zh-Hans: 更换拥有者失败，机器人不能拥有其他机器人

en: Failed to change owner, no such user
zh-Hans: 用户不存在，未能更改所有者

en: Failed to change owner, user is deactivated
zh-Hans: 更换拥有者失败，用户被禁用

en: Features
zh-Hans: 功能

en: Field id {id} not found.
zh-Hans: 找不到字段ID {id}

en: Field must have at least one choice.
zh-Hans: 字段必须至少有一个选项

en: Filter by category
zh-Hans: 按照类型过滤

en: Filter not found
zh-Hans: 过滤器未找到

en: Filter streams
zh-Hans: 过滤频道

en: Filter users
zh-Hans: 过滤用户

en: Financial
zh-Hans: 财务

en: Find account
zh-Hans: 查找账户

en: Find accounts
zh-Hans: 查找账户

en: Find your Zulip accounts
zh-Hans: 查找你的Zulip账户

en: Find your organization.
zh-Hans: 寻找社群

en: First message
zh-Hans: 首条消息

en: Forgot your password?
zh-Hans: 忘记密码？

en: Formatting
zh-Hans: 格式化

en: Full name
zh-Hans: 名字

en: Full name or 名前
zh-Hans: 全名或简称

en: GOOGLE_CLIENT_ID is not configured
zh-Hans: 未配置GOOGLE_CLIENT_ID

en: Generate invite link
zh-Hans: 通用邀请链接

en: Go to Settings to configure your notifications and display settings.
zh-Hans: 转到设置，配置通知和显示设置。

en: Go to Zulip
zh-Hans: 上Zulip

en: Good topics: design mockup, Bug 345, acme burgers
zh-Hans: 好主题:设计模型、Bug 345、acme burgers

en: Got it
zh-Hans: 知道了

en: Grant Zulip the Kerberos tickets needed to run your Zephyr mirror via Webathena
zh-Hans: 通过Webathena授权给Zulip用于运行您的Zephyr镜像所需的Kerberos票证（ticket）

en: Group private messages
zh-Hans: 团队私信

en: Guest users
zh-Hans: 访客用户

en: Guest users cannot edit custom emoji.
zh-Hans: 访客用户不能编辑自定义表情

en: Guests
zh-Hans: 访客

en: Help &amp; community
zh-Hans: 帮助 & 社区

en: Help center
zh-Hans: 帮助中心

en: Hey,
zh-Hans: 嗨,

en: Hi %(user_name)s,
zh-Hans: 你好%(user_name)s,

en: Hi again,
zh-Hans: 又见面了

en: Hi there! It looks like you tried to unsubscribe from something, but we don't
    recognize the URL.
zh-Hans: Hi！看起来您要退订某些东西，但是我们不认识这个URL地址。

en: Hi there! Thank you for your interest in Zulip.
zh-Hans: 您好，感谢关注Zulip！

en: Hi there,
zh-Hans: 您好

en: Hi,
zh-Hans: 您好

en: History
zh-Hans: 历史消息

en: Home
zh-Hans: 主页

en: Humans
zh-Hans: 人类

en: I wanted to share one last thing with you: a few tips about topics, since mastering topics is a key part of being a Zulip power user.
zh-Hans: 我想和你们分享最后一件事:关于主题的一些技巧，因为掌握主题是成为Zulip高级用户的关键部分。

en: IP address: %(device_ip)s
zh-Hans: IP地址：%(device_ip)s

en: If the request was in error, you can take no action and this link will expire in 24 hours.
zh-Hans: 如果请求是错误的，您可以不采取任何行动，这个链接将在24小时内过期。

en: If this message does not go away, please wait a couple seconds and <a id="reload-lnk">reload</a> the page.
zh-Hans: 如果这个消息没有消失，请等待几秒钟并<a id="reload-lnk">重载</a>页面

en: If this was you, great! There's nothing else you need to do.
zh-Hans: 如果这是你，太好了!你没有别的事要做。

en: If you did not request this change, please contact us immediately at <%(support_email)s>.
zh-Hans: 如果不是你请求的变更，请立即联系我们<%(support_email)s>。

en: If you did not request this change, please contact us immediately at <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">%(support_email)s</a>.
zh-Hans: 如果您没有发送修改请求，请立即联系我们<a href="mailto:%(support_email)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">%(support_email)s</a>。

en: If you did not request this change, please contact us immediately at <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a>.
zh-Hans: 如果不是你请求的变更请立即联系我们<a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a>。

en: If you do not recognize this activity, you can safely ignore this email.
zh-Hans: 如果您不知道这些活动，您可以安全的忽略这封电子邮件。

en: If you do not recognize this login, or think your account may have been compromised, please reset your password at %(realm_uri)s/accounts/password/reset/ or contact us immediately at %(support_email)s.
zh-Hans: 如果您知道此次登录，或认为您的帐户可能已被窃取，请通过%(realm_uri)s重置您的密码或立即与我们联系%(support_email)s

en: If you have trouble logging in, please contact Zulip support by replying to this email.
zh-Hans: 如果您登录遇到问题，请通过回复这封邮件联系Zulip支持团队

en: Image file upload failed.
zh-Hans: 镜像文件上传失败

en: Image size exceeds limit.
zh-Hans: 图像大小超过了限制

en: Import settings from existing Zulip account
zh-Hans: 从已有Zulip账户导入设置

en: Incoming webhooks
zh-Hans: 传入的网络钩子

en: Initiate a search
zh-Hans: 发起搜索

en: Insert new line
zh-Hans: 插入新的一行

en: Insufficient permission
zh-Hans: 权限不足

en: Integration frameworks
zh-Hans: 集成框架

en: Integrations
zh-Hans: 应用整合

en: Interactive bots
zh-Hans: 交互机器人

en: Internal server error
zh-Hans: 服务器内部错误

en: Invalid 'op' value (should be start or stop)
zh-Hans: 未定义'op'的值(可能是开始或是停止)

en: Invalid API key
zh-Hans: 错误的 API key

en: Invalid APNS token
zh-Hans: 无效的 APNS token

en: Invalid Kerberos cache
zh-Hans: Kerberos缓存不正确

en: Invalid OTP
zh-Hans: 无效的OTP

en: Invalid URL format string.
zh-Hans: 无效的URL格式字符串。

en: Invalid address.
zh-Hans: 地址不正确

en: Invalid attachment
zh-Hans: 无效的附件文件

en: Invalid authorization header for basic auth
zh-Hans: 基本认证的授权头不正确

en: Invalid bot type
zh-Hans: 无效的机器人类型

en: Invalid characters in emoji name
zh-Hans: 表情符号名称中无效的字符

en: Invalid characters in name!
zh-Hans: 名称中有无效字符！

en: Invalid configuration data!
zh-Hans: 无效的配置数据

en: Invalid custom emoji name.
zh-Hans: 无效自定义表情名称

en: Invalid custom emoji.
zh-Hans: 无效自定义表情

en: Invalid domain: {}
zh-Hans: 无效的域名：{}

en: Invalid email
zh-Hans: 无效的电子邮件

en: Invalid embedded bot name.
zh-Hans: 无效的内置机器人名称

en: Invalid emoji code.
zh-Hans: 无效的表情代码

en: Invalid emoji name.
zh-Hans: 无效的表情名称

en: Invalid emoji type.
zh-Hans: 无效的表情类型

en: Invalid field type.
zh-Hans: 无效字段类型。

en: Invalid filter pattern.  Valid characters are %s.
zh-Hans: 无效的过滤器模式。有效的字符是%s

en: Invalid interface type
zh-Hans: 无效的接口类型

en: Invalid json for submessage
zh-Hans: 子消息的json无效

en: Invalid markdown include statement: {include_statement}
zh-Hans: 无效的markdown包含语句：{include_statement}

en: Invalid message type
zh-Hans: 消息类型不正确

en: Invalid message(s)
zh-Hans: 消息不正确

en: Invalid mirrored message
zh-Hans: 镜像消息不正确（Invalid mirrored message）

en: Invalid narrow operator: {desc}
zh-Hans: 无效的窄运算符：{desc}

en: Invalid order mapping.
zh-Hans: 无效的命令映射

en: Invalid organization
zh-Hans: 无效的社群

en: Invalid payload
zh-Hans: 无效的负载

en: Invalid stream id
zh-Hans: 无效的频道ID

en: Invalid stream id {}. No invites were sent.
zh-Hans: 无效的频道ID{id}.邀请未发送

en: Invalid subdomain
zh-Hans: 无效的子域名

en: Invalid subdomain for push notifications bouncer
zh-Hans: 推送通知到无效子域

en: Invalid time format
zh-Hans: 无效的时间格式

en: Invalid token type
zh-Hans: 无效的Token类型

en: Invalid type parameter
zh-Hans: 参数类型不正确

en: Invalid user ID {}
zh-Hans: 无效的用户ID{}

en: Invalid user ID: %d
zh-Hans: 无效的用户ID:%d

en: Invalid user group
zh-Hans: 无效的用户组

en: Invalid value for "op". Specify one of "add" or "remove".
zh-Hans: “op”的无效值。使用“添加”或“删除”。

en: Invitations
zh-Hans: 邀请

en: Invite
zh-Hans: 邀请

en: Invite more users
zh-Hans: 邀请更多用户

en: Invite users
zh-Hans: 邀请用户

en: Invite users to Zulip
zh-Hans: 邀请用户到Zulip

en: Inviting...
zh-Hans: 邀请中...

en: Just in case, take a look at your Spam folder.
zh-Hans: 也有可能在您的垃圾邮件夹中

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh-Hans: 快捷键

en: Last message
zh-Hans: 最新消息

en: Last month
zh-Hans: 上月

en: Last update
zh-Hans: 最近更新

en: Last week
zh-Hans: 上周

en: Last year
zh-Hans: 上一年

en: Learn more (%(getting_started_link)s) about Zulip, become a pro with a few keyboard shortcuts (%(keyboard_shortcuts_link)s), or dive right in to %(realm_uri)s!
zh-Hans: 了解更多（%(getting_started_link)s）关于Zulip的操作，快捷键（%(keyboard_shortcuts_link)s）帮助更方便的使用Zulip，或者直接进入%(realm_uri)s

en: License management
zh-Hans: 许可管理

en: Link
zh-Hans: 链接

en: Link with Webathena
zh-Hans: 链接Webathena

en: Linkifiers
zh-Hans: 链接器

en: List of options
zh-Hans: 选项列表

en: Loading...
zh-Hans: 加载中...

en: Log in
zh-Hans: 登录

en: Log in now
zh-Hans: 现在登录

en: Log in to Zulip
zh-Hans: 登录Zulip

en: Log in to your organization
zh-Hans: 登录您的社群

en: Log in with %(identity_provider)s
zh-Hans: 使用%(identity_provider)s登录

en: Log in with another account
zh-Hans: 更换账户登录

en: Log out
zh-Hans: 退出

en: Login
zh-Hans: 登录

en: Long text
zh-Hans: 长文本

en: Malformed JSON
zh-Hans: JSON格式不正确

en: Malformed JSON input
zh-Hans: JSON输入格式不正确

en: Manage email preferences
zh-Hans: 管理电子邮件首选项

en: Manage email preferences:
zh-Hans: 管理电子邮件首选项

en: Manage organization
zh-Hans: 管理社群

en: Manage streams
zh-Hans: 管理频道

en: Manual
zh-Hans: 手册

en: Marketing
zh-Hans: 销售

en: Me
zh-Hans: 我

en: Members
zh-Hans: 成员

en: Mentions
zh-Hans: 被提及

en: Menu
zh-Hans: 菜单

en: Menus
zh-Hans: 菜单

en: Message actions
zh-Hans: 消息动作

en: Message already deleted
zh-Hans: 信息已经被删除

en: Message edit history
zh-Hans: 消息修改历史

en: Message edit history is disabled in this organization
zh-Hans: 社群内禁止更改消息历史记录

en: Message formatting
zh-Hans: 消息语法格式

en: Message from Slack
zh-Hans: 来自Slack的消息

en: Message must have recipients
zh-Hans: 消息必须指定接收人

en: Message must have recipients!
zh-Hans: 信息必须指定接收人

en: Message must not be empty
zh-Hans: 消息不能为空

en: Message must not contain null bytes
zh-Hans: 消息不能包含空字节

en: Messages
zh-Hans: 消息

en: Messages sent by client
zh-Hans: 客户端发送的消息

en: Messages sent by recipient type
zh-Hans: 由收件人类型发送的消息

en: Messages sent over time
zh-Hans: 信息发送时间

en: Messages sent to a stream are seen by everyone subscribed to that stream. Try clicking on one of the stream links below.
zh-Hans: 发送到频道的消息会被订阅该频道的每个人看到。点击下面的一个频道链接试试。

en: Mirroring not allowed with recipient user IDs
zh-Hans: 不允许对收件人用户ID进行镜像

en: Miscellaneous
zh-Hans: 杂项

en: Missing 'last_event_id' argument
zh-Hans: 缺少参数'last_event_id'

en: Missing 'queue_id' argument
zh-Hans: 缺少参数'queue_id'

en: Missing '{var_name}' argument
zh-Hans: 缺少参数： '{var_name}'

en: Missing authorization header for basic auth
zh-Hans: 缺少基本认证的授权头信息

en: Missing deliver_at in a request for delayed message delivery
zh-Hans: 延迟发送消息请求中缺少发送时间

en: Missing key {} in JSON
zh-Hans: JSON中缺少键值{}

en: Missing parameter: 'to' (recipient)
zh-Hans: 丢失的参数： 'to' (recipient)

en: Missing sender
zh-Hans: 缺少发送人

en: Missing stream
zh-Hans: 失踪的频道

en: Missing the HTTP event header '{header}'
zh-Hans: HTTP事件头 '{header}'丢失

en: Missing topic
zh-Hans: 话题不存在

en: Monitoring tools
zh-Hans: 监测工具

en: Most control
zh-Hans: 大多数控制

en: Most convenient
zh-Hans: 最便捷的

en: Must be a billing administrator or an organization administrator
zh-Hans: 必须是账单管理员或者社群管理员

en: Must be an organization administrator
zh-Hans: 必须是社群管理员

en: Must be an organization administrator or emoji author
zh-Hans: 必须是社群管理员或表情作者

en: Must be an server administrator
zh-Hans: 必须是服务器管理员

en: Must be invited as an valid type of user
zh-Hans: 必须被邀请为有效的用户类型

en: Must validate with valid Zulip server API key
zh-Hans: 必须验证有效的Zulip服务器 API Key

en: Muted topics
zh-Hans: 已静音主题

en: Name is already in use!
zh-Hans: 用户名已被占用

en: Name too long!
zh-Hans: 名字太长

en: Name too short!
zh-Hans: 名称太短！

en: Narrow to all private messages
zh-Hans: 筛选所有的私信

en: Narrow to all unmuted messages
zh-Hans: 筛选出所有未免打扰消息

en: Narrow to current compose box recipient
zh-Hans: 通过当前复选框中收件人筛选

en: Narrow to group private messages with
zh-Hans: 限定非公开的群组信息为

en: Narrow to just message ID
zh-Hans: 搜索消息ID：

en: Narrow to messages containing images.
zh-Hans: 搜索包含图片的消息

en: Narrow to messages containing links.
zh-Hans: 搜索包含链接的消息

en: Narrow to messages containing uploads.
zh-Hans: 搜索包含附件的消息

en: Narrow to messages on stream
zh-Hans: 搜索指定频道：

en: Narrow to messages sent by
zh-Hans: 搜索指定用户发送的消息：

en: Narrow to messages sent by you.
zh-Hans: 搜索自己发送的消息

en: Narrow to messages that mention you.
zh-Hans: 搜索@我的消息

en: Narrow to messages with alert words.
zh-Hans: 搜索含提示词的消息

en: Narrow to messages with topic
zh-Hans: 搜索指定话题：

en: Narrow to next unread private message
zh-Hans: 筛选出下一条未读私信

en: Narrow to next unread topic
zh-Hans: 到下一个未读主题

en: Narrow to private messages with
zh-Hans: 搜索和指定用户的私信：

en: Narrow to private messages.
zh-Hans: 搜索私信

en: Narrow to starred messages.
zh-Hans: 搜索星标消息

en: Narrow to unread messages.
zh-Hans: 缩小到未读邮件。

en: Narrowing
zh-Hans: 筛选

en: Navigation
zh-Hans: 导航

en: Need to get your group started on Zulip?
zh-Hans: 需要让你的团队开始使用Zulip吗?

en: Never ask on this computer
zh-Hans: 在这台电脑上不要再问我

en: New login from %(device_browser)s on %(device_os)s
zh-Hans: 新的登录来自%(device_os)s上的%(device_browser)s

en: New message
zh-Hans: 新消息

en: New organization
zh-Hans: 新社群

en: New organization creation disabled
zh-Hans: 新建社群被禁用

en: New password
zh-Hans: 新密码

en: New private message
zh-Hans: 写私信

en: New stream message
zh-Hans: 写消息

en: New topic
zh-Hans: 新话题

en: Next
zh-Hans: 下一步

en: Next message
zh-Hans: 下一条消息

en: Next unread private message
zh-Hans: 下一条未读私信

en: Next unread topic
zh-Hans: 下一条未读话题

en: No JSON web token passed in request
zh-Hans: 请求中未传递JSON web token

en: No analytics data available. Please contact your server administrator.
zh-Hans: 没有分析数据可用。 请联系您的服务器管理员。

en: No new data supplied
zh-Hans: 没有提供新的数据

en: No organization specified in JSON web token claims
zh-Hans: JSON 页面令牌中没有指定社群

en: No payment method on file
zh-Hans: 没有付款方式存档

en: No search results
zh-Hans: 没有搜索结果

en: No such bot
zh-Hans: 机器人不存在

en: No such invitation
zh-Hans: 没有这个邀请

en: No such user
zh-Hans: 不存在该用户

en: No user specified in JSON web token claims
zh-Hans: JSON web token声明中未指明用户

en: Normal users
zh-Hans: 普通用户

en: Not allowed for guest users
zh-Hans: 禁止访客用户

en: Not logged in: API authentication or user session required
zh-Hans: 未登录：提供用户会话或者API认证

en: Not recommended: "What do people think of this new design mockup?", "I'm looking at Bug 345", "Is Acme Burgers open for lunch?"
zh-Hans: 不推荐:“人们对这个新设计模型有什么看法?”，“我正在查看Bug 345”，“Acme Burgers餐厅中午营业吗?”

en: Nothing to change
zh-Hans: 无需修改（Nothing to change）

en: Nothing to do. Specify at least one of "add" or "delete".
zh-Hans: 没有动作，至少指定"add"或者"delete"

en: Nothing's been sent here yet!
zh-Hans: 这里还没有消息

en: Notifications
zh-Hans: 通知设置

en: OR
zh-Hans: 或

en: One last thing: using topics like a pro
zh-Hans: 最后一件事：像老手一样使用话题

en: One of your administrators requested reactivation of the previously deactivated Zulip organization hosted at %(realm_uri)s.
zh-Hans: 您的一个管理员请求重新激活以前已停用Zulip社群，社群的地址是%(realm_uri)s。

en: One or more email addresses...
zh-Hans: 一个或多个邮箱地址...

en: One or more of these users do not exist!
zh-Hans: 一个或多个用户不存在

en: Only administrators can modify other users' subscriptions.
zh-Hans: 只有管理员可以修改其他用户的描述

en: Only group members and organization administrators can administer this group.
zh-Hans: 只有组成员和社群管理员才能管理这个组。

en: Only organization administrators can edit these settings.
zh-Hans: 只有社群管理员才能编辑这些设置。

en: Only organization administrators can send to this stream.
zh-Hans: 只有社群管理员才能发送到这个频道

en: Open
zh-Hans: 打开

en: Open message menu
zh-Hans: 打开消息菜单

en: Open reactions menu
zh-Hans: 打开反对菜单

en: Operator
zh-Hans: 操作符

en: Or, alternatively, use one of your backup phones:
zh-Hans: 或者使用您的备用手机

en: Organization URL
zh-Hans: 社群网址

en: Organization URL:
zh-Hans: 社群地址：

en: Organization administrators
zh-Hans: 社群管理员

en: Organization description is too long.
zh-Hans: 社群描述太长

en: Organization does not exist
zh-Hans: 社群不存在

en: Organization name
zh-Hans: 社群名称

en: Organization name is too long.
zh-Hans: 社群名太长

en: Organization permissions
zh-Hans: 社群许可

en: Organization profile
zh-Hans: 社群资料

en: Organization settings
zh-Hans: 社群设置

en: Organization: %(organization_url)s
zh-Hans: 社群：%(organization_url)s

en: Organization: %(organization_url)s Time: %(login_time)s Email: %(user_email)s
zh-Hans: 社群：%(organization_url)s时间：%(login_time)s电子邮件：%(user_email)s

en: Other
zh-Hans: 其它平台

en: Outside your domain.
zh-Hans: 不属于该社区

en: Over %(integrations_count_display)s native integrations.
zh-Hans: 超过%(integrations_count_display)s本地化集成

en: PS: Check us out on Twitter (@zulip), star us on GitHub (https://github.com/zulip/zulip), or chat with us live on the Zulip community server (https://chat.zulip.org)!
zh-Hans: 例如：关注我们的Twitter (@zulip)，给我们的GitHub加星(https://github.com/zulip/zulip)，或者在Zulip社区服务器和我们在线交流 (https://chat.zulip.org)

en: PS: Follow us on <a href="https://twitter.com/zulip" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">Twitter</a>, star us on <a href="https://github.com/zulip/zulip" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">GitHub</a>, or chat with us live on the <a href="https://chat.zulip.org" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">Zulip community server</a>!
zh-Hans: 例如：关注我们的<a href="https://twitter.com/zulip" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">Twitter</a>，给我们的<a href="https://github.com/zulip/zulip" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">Github</a>加星，或者在<a href="https://chat.zulip.org" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">Zulip社区服务器</a>与我们交流

en: PS: Follow us on <a href="https://twitter.com/zulip">Twitter</a>, star us on <a href="https://github.com/zulip/zulip">GitHub</a>, or chat with us live on the <a href="https://chat.zulip.org">Zulip community server</a>!
zh-Hans: 例如：关注我们的<a href="https://twitter.com/zulip">Twitter</a>，给我们的<a href="https://github.com/zulip/zulip">GitHub</a>加星，或者在<a href="https://chat.zulip.org">Zulip 社区服务器</a>和我们在线交流

en: Pan &amp; Zoom
zh-Hans: 缩小 & 放大

en: Password
zh-Hans: 密码

en: Password auth is disabled in your team.
zh-Hans: 社区已停用密码认证

en: Password reset request for %(realm_name)s
zh-Hans: %(realm_name)s密码重置请求

en: Password reset sent!
zh-Hans: 密码重置已发送！

en: Password strength
zh-Hans: 密码强度

en: Pay annually
zh-Hans: 包年

en: Pay monthly
zh-Hans: 包月

en: Payment schedule
zh-Hans: 付款日程表

en: Person picker
zh-Hans: 用户选择

en: Plans &amp; pricing
zh-Hans: 计划 & 价格

en: Plans and pricing
zh-Hans: 套餐和价格

en: Please <a href="%(login_url)s">log in</a> with your new password.
zh-Hans: 请<a href="%(login_url)s">登录</a>并使用你的新密码。

en: Please choose one: 'stream' or 'stream_id'.
zh-Hans: 请选择一个：频道名称或者频道ID

en: Please double-check that you have the full URL and try again, or <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s?Subject=Unsubscribe%%20me%%2C%%20please!&Body=Hi%%20there!%%0A%%0AI%%20clicked%%20this%%20unsubscribe%%20link%%20in%%20a%%20Zulip%%20e-mail%%2C%%20but%%20it%%20took%%20me%%20to%%20an%%20error%%20page%%3A%%0A%%0A_____________%%0A%%0APlease%%20unsubscribe%%20me.%%0A%%0AThanks%%2C%%0A_____________%%0A">email us</a> and we'll get this squared away!
zh-Hans: 请检查是否有完整的URL，然后再试一次。或<a href="mailto:%(support_email)s?Subject=Unsubscribe%%20me%%2C%%20please!&Body=Hi%%20there!%%0A%%0AI%%20clicked%%20this%%20unsubscribe%%20link%%20in%%20a%%20Zulip%%20e-mail%%2C%%20but%%20it%%20took%%20me%%20to%%20an%%20error%%20page%%3A%%0A%%0A_____________%%0A%%0APlease%%20unsubscribe%%20me.%%0A%%0AThanks%%2C%%0A_____________%%0A">联系我们</a>我们会提供帮助！

en: Please enter at most 10 emails.
zh-Hans: 请输入最多10个电子邮件地址

en: Please fill out all fields.
zh-Hans: 请填写所有项目

en: Please request an invite for {email} from the organization administrator.
zh-Hans: 请查询来自社群管理员{email}的邀请

en: Please supply 'stream'.
zh-Hans: 请提供频道名称

en: Please use your real email address.
zh-Hans: 请使用真实的邮件地址注册

en: Presence is not supported for bot users.
zh-Hans: 不支持机器人的用户不存在。

en: Press Enter to send
zh-Hans: 按回车键发送

en: Preview
zh-Hans: 预览消息

en: Previous message
zh-Hans: 上一条消息

en: Privacy policy
zh-Hans: 隐私策略

en: Private messages
zh-Hans: 私信

en: Private streams
zh-Hans: 私有频道

en: Productivity
zh-Hans: 效率

en: Project management
zh-Hans: 工程管理

en: Public streams
zh-Hans: 公开频道

en: Quote and reply to message
zh-Hans: 引用并回复消息

en: React to selected message with
zh-Hans: 用选择的邮件反馈

en: Reaction already exists.
zh-Hans: 反应已经存在

en: Reaction doesn't exist.
zh-Hans: 反应不存在

en: Reactivate organization
zh-Hans: 重新激活社群

en: Reminder: Join %(referrer_name)s at %(referrer_realm_name)s
zh-Hans: 提示：%(referrer_name)s加入了%(referrer_realm_name)s

en: Reminders can only be set for streams.
zh-Hans: 只能为频道设置提醒。

en: Reply
zh-Hans: 回复

en: Reply to a message
zh-Hans: 回复

en: Reply to author
zh-Hans: 回复私信

en: Reply to message
zh-Hans: 回复消息

en: Reset password
zh-Hans: 重置密码

en: Reset your password
zh-Hans: 重置密码

en: Reset your password.
zh-Hans: 重设您的密码

en: Retrying soon...
zh-Hans: 稍后重试...

en: STREAMS
zh-Hans: 频道

en: Saved as draft
zh-Hans: 保存为草稿

en: Scroll down
zh-Hans: 向下滚动

en: Scroll through streams
zh-Hans: 滚动频道

en: Scroll up
zh-Hans: 向上滚动

en: Search
zh-Hans: 搜索

en: Search for <span class="operator_value"> keyword </span> in the topic or message content
zh-Hans: 搜索含关键字"keyword"的话题和消息

en: Search integrations
zh-Hans: 搜索模块

en: Search operators
zh-Hans: 搜索管理者

en: Search people
zh-Hans: 搜索用户

en: Search streams
zh-Hans: 搜索频道

en: See how to configure email.
zh-Hans: 查看如何设置电子邮件

en: See plans and pricing
zh-Hans: 查看套餐和价格

en: Send
zh-Hans: 发送

en: Send message
zh-Hans: 发送消息

en: Send reset link
zh-Hans: 发送重置链接

en: Settings
zh-Hans: 设置

en: Short text
zh-Hans: 短文本

en: Shorter is better than longer.
zh-Hans: 短比长更好一些

en: Show images in thread
zh-Hans: 在线程中显示图像

en: Show keyboard shortcuts
zh-Hans: 显示键盘快捷键

en: Show message sender's profile
zh-Hans: 显示消息发送人详情

en: Sign up
zh-Hans: 注册

en: Sign up for Zulip
zh-Hans: 注册Zulip

en: Sign up now
zh-Hans: 立即注册

en: Sign up with %(identity_provider)s
zh-Hans: 使用%(identity_provider)s登录

en: Some emails did not validate, so we didn't send any invitations.
zh-Hans: 一些邮箱没有通过验证，因此我们没有发送邀请

en: Some of those addresses are already using Zulip, so we didn't send them an invitation. We did send invitations to everyone else!
zh-Hans: 有部分地址已经在使用Zulip，因此没有向他们发送邀请；其余地址已经发送！

en: Somebody (possibly you) requested a new password for the Zulip account %(email)s on %(realm_uri)s.
zh-Hans: 有人（可能是你）为%(realm_uri)s社群的Zulip账户%(email)s请求一个新的密码。

en: Something went wrong. Please reload the page.
zh-Hans: 出错啦！请刷新页面！

en: Something went wrong. Please wait a few seconds and try again.
zh-Hans: 出错啦！请过几秒再试.

en: Sorry, the link you provided is invalid or has already been used.
zh-Hans: 对不起，您提供的链接不正确，或者已经使用过了

en: Star selected message
zh-Hans: 星标选中的信息

en: Starred messages
zh-Hans: 星标消息

en: Statistics
zh-Hans: 统计

en: Still no email? We can <a href="#" id="resend_email_link">resend it</a>.
zh-Hans: 还没有收到邮件？ 点击<a href="#" id="resend_email_link">重新发送</a>.

en: Stream
zh-Hans: 频道

en: Stream '{stream}' does not exist
zh-Hans: 频道'{stream}不存在

en: Stream already has that name!
zh-Hans: 频道已经有了这个名字！

en: Stream does not exist with id: {}. No invites were sent.
zh-Hans: ID为 {}的频道不存在，邀请未被发送

en: Stream list
zh-Hans: 频道列表

en: Stream topics in Zulip
zh-Hans: Zulip中的频道话题

en: Stream with ID '{stream_id}' does not exist
zh-Hans: ID为'{stream_id}'的频道不存在

en: Streams in Slack
zh-Hans: Slack中的频道

en: Streams in Zulip
zh-Hans: Zulip中的频道

en: Streams settings
zh-Hans: 频道设置

en: Streams they should join
zh-Hans: 指定要订阅的频道

en: Subdomain can only have lowercase letters, numbers, and '-'s.
zh-Hans: 子域只能有小写字母，数字和'-'。

en: Subdomain cannot start or end with a '-'.
zh-Hans: 子域名不能以“-”开头或结尾

en: Subdomain needs to have length 3 or greater.
zh-Hans: 子域名需要长度至少3个字符以上

en: Subdomain required
zh-Hans: 需要子域名

en: Subdomain unavailable. Please choose a different one.
zh-Hans: 子域不可用，请选择其他的域名

en: Subdomains cannot start or end with a '-'.
zh-Hans: 子域名不能以“-”开头或结尾

en: Subscribe
zh-Hans: 订阅

en: Subscribe to/unsubscribe from selected stream
zh-Hans: 订阅/取消订阅所选频道

en: Subscribe, add, or configure streams
zh-Hans: 订阅，添加或配置频道

en: Subscriber data is not available for this stream
zh-Hans: 订阅数据在这个频道不可用

en: Swimming fish
zh-Hans: 游动的鱼

en: Switch between tabs
zh-Hans: 切换选项卡

en: Take it for a spin now.
zh-Hans: 开始尽情享用吧

en: Take it for a spin now:
zh-Hans: 开始尽情享用吧

en: Team
zh-Hans: 团队

en: Team Zulip
zh-Hans: Zulip团队

en: Terms of Service
zh-Hans: 服务条款

en: Thanks for signing up!
zh-Hans: 感谢注册！

en: Thanks for using Zulip!
zh-Hans: 感谢您使用Zulip！

en: Thanks,
zh-Hans: 感谢,

en: The '{event_type}' event isn't currently supported by the {webhook_name} webhook
zh-Hans: {webhook_name} 页面钩子现在不支持'{event_type}' 事件

en: The Tuesday night catering topic in Slack
zh-Hans: Slack中周二晚上的餐饮话题

en: The Tuesday night catering topic in Zulip
zh-Hans: Zulip中周二晚上的餐饮话题

en: The Tuesday night catering topic in Zulip - compose box
zh-Hans: Zulip-组合框中周二晚上的餐饮话题

en: The address you'll use to log in to your organization.
zh-Hans: 用于登录您的社群的网址

en: The basics
zh-Hans: 最基本的

en: The email address associated with your account is %(email)s.
zh-Hans: 您账户关联的电子邮件地址是%(email)s

en: The email associated with your Zulip account was recently changed to %(new_email)s. If you did not request this change, please contact us immediately at <%(support_email)s>.
zh-Hans: 您Zulip账户关联的电子邮件变更为%(new_email)s。如果不是你请求的变更请立即联系我们<%(support_email)s>。

en: The email associated with your Zulip account was recently changed to <a href="%(new_email)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">%(new_email)s</a>. If you did not request this change, please contact us immediately at <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">%(support_email)s</a>.
zh-Hans: 您Zulip账户关联的电子邮件变更为<a href="%(new_email)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">%(new_email)s</a>。如果不是你请求的变更请立即联系我们<a href="mailto:%(support_email)s" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">%(support_email)s</a>。

en: The email associated with your Zulip account was recently changed to <a href="%(new_email)s">%(new_email)s</a>. If you did not request this change, please contact us immediately at <a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a>.
zh-Hans: 您Zulip账户关联的电子邮件变更为<a href="%(new_email)s">%(new_email)s</a>。如果不是你请求的变更请立即联系我们<a href="mailto:%(support_email)s">%(support_email)s</a>。

en: The organization creation link has expired or is not valid.
zh-Hans: 社群的链接过期或无效

en: The organization reactivation link has expired or is not valid.
zh-Hans: 社群重新激活链接已过期或无效

en: The organization you are trying to join using {email} does not exist.
zh-Hans: 您尝试使用{email}加入的社群不存在。

en: The organization you are trying to join,
            %(realm_name)s, does not allow signups using disposable email
            addresses. Please sign up using a real email address.
zh-Hans: 你要加入的社群，%(realm_name)s，不允许注册使用一次性电子邮件地址。请使用真实的电子邮件地址注册。

en: The organization you are trying to join,
            %(realm_name)s, does not allow signups using emails
            that contains +. Please sign up using appropriate email address.
zh-Hans: 你要加入的社群，%(realm_name)s，不允许注册使用电子邮件中包含+。请使用适当的电子邮件地址注册

en: The time limit for deleting this message has passed
zh-Hans: 删除此消息超时

en: The time limit for editing this message has passed
zh-Hans: 编辑消息超时

en: There is no Zulip organization hosted at this subdomain.
zh-Hans: 该子域名中没有部署Zulip社群服务

en: There should be a leading slash in the zcommand.
zh-Hans: zcommand前面必须有/

en: This API is not available to incoming webhook bots.
zh-Hans: 这个API不适用于传入的webhook机器人

en: This action requires administrative rights
zh-Hans: 该操作要求管理员权限

en: This custom emoji has been deactivated.
zh-Hans: 自定义表情被禁用

en: This endpoint does not accept bot requests.
zh-Hans: 该端点不接受bot请求

en: This endpoint requires HTTP basic authentication.
zh-Hans: 此端点需要HTTP基本身份验证。

en: This is a friendly reminder that %(referrer_name)s (%(referrer_email)s) wants you to join them on Zulip -- the team communication tool designed for productivity.
zh-Hans: 友情提示：%(referrer_name)s（%(referrer_email)s）邀请您加入他们的Zulip — 一个能大大提高工作效率的团队交流工具。

en: This is a private stream
zh-Hans: 这是一个私有频道

en: This is the last reminder you'll receive for this invitation.
zh-Hans: 这是你收到的最后一封邀请函。

en: This is used for mobile applications and other tools that require a password.
zh-Hans: 这是给那些要求输入密码的移动应用和其它工具用的

en: This organization has been deactivated
zh-Hans: 这个社群已被禁用

en: This organization has been deactivated.
zh-Hans: 这个社群已被禁用

en: This server does not allow members of the public to create new organizations.
zh-Hans: 该服务器已设置不允许普通用户创建社群

en: This stream does not exist or is private.
zh-Hans: 频道为私有或不存在

en: This user does not exist!
zh-Hans: 该用户不存在！

en: This user is not registered.
zh-Hans: 此用户未注册。

en: Time must be in the future.
zh-Hans: 必须是将来的时间

en: Time: %(login_time)s
zh-Hans: 时间：%(login_time)s

en: To
zh-Hans: 至

en: To get started, click the button below.
zh-Hans: 点击下面的按钮开始吧

en: To get started, click the link below.
zh-Hans: 点击下面的按钮开始吧

en: To undo this change or review your other subscription settings, please visit your <a href="%(realm_uri)s/#settings/notifications">Zulip Settings page</a>.
zh-Hans: 撤销修改或查看其他订阅设置，请访问您的<a href="%(realm_uri)s/#settings/notifications">Zulip设置页面</a>

en: Toggle the gear menu
zh-Hans: 切换齿轮菜单

en: Toggle topic mute
zh-Hans: 切换主题静音

en: Token
zh-Hans: 令牌

en: Token does not exist
zh-Hans: Token不存在

en: Topic
zh-Hans: 话题

en: Topic already muted
zh-Hans: 话题已静音

en: Topic can't be empty
zh-Hans: 话题不能为空

en: Topic is not muted
zh-Hans: 话题未设置免打扰

en: Topics
zh-Hans: 主题

en: Topics are like email subject lines. The big difference, though, is that they're really short and lightweight. Two or three words will do it. Don't overthink 'em -- you can always edit the message later!
zh-Hans: 主题就像电子邮件的主题行。但最大的不同是，它们非常简短。两三个字就够了。不要想太多——你可以稍后再编辑信息!

en: Topics are like email subject lines. The big difference, though, is that they're really short and lightweight. Two or three words will do it. Don't overthink 'em&mdash;you can always edit the message later!
zh-Hans: 主题就像电子邮件的主题行。但最大的不同是，它们非常简短。两三个字就够了。不要想太多——你可以稍后再编辑信息!

en: Topics are like email subject lines. The big difference, though, is that they're really short and lightweight. Two or three words will do it. Don't overthink 'em—you can always edit the message later!
zh-Hans: 主题就像电子邮件的主题行。但最大的不同是，它们非常简短。两三个字就够了。不要想太多——你可以稍后再编辑信息!

en: Topics in Zulip
zh-Hans: Zulip中的话题

en: Total users
zh-Hans: 总用户数

en: Try now.
zh-Hans: 立即连接

en: USERS
zh-Hans: 用户

en: Unable to handle Pivotal payload
zh-Hans: 无法处理Pivotal的payload

en: Unable to render message
zh-Hans: 不能渲染消息

en: Unable to retrieve subscribers for private stream
zh-Hans: 无法检索订阅私有频道

en: Unicode emoji
zh-Hans: Unicode 表情符号

en: Unknown IP address
zh-Hans: 未知IP地址

en: Unknown email unsubscribe request
zh-Hans: 未知的邮件退订请求

en: Unknown webhook request
zh-Hans: 未知的Webhook请求

en: Unsubscribe from login notifications
zh-Hans: 取消订阅登录通知

en: Unsubscribe from welcome emails
zh-Hans: 取消订阅欢迎邮件

en: Unsubscribe from welcome emails:
zh-Hans: 取消订阅欢迎邮件

en: Upgrade to %(plan)s
zh-Hans: 升级至%(plan)s

en: Upload would exceed your organization's upload quota.
zh-Hans: 上传超出了您社群的允许范围

en: Uploaded files
zh-Hans: 已上传文件

en: Use %(external_host)s
zh-Hans: 使用%(external_host)s

en: Use backup token
zh-Hans: 使用备份令牌

en: Use your LDAP account to login
zh-Hans: 使用您的LDAP账户登录

en: User cannot create streams.
zh-Hans: 用户不能创建频道

en: User groups
zh-Hans: 用户组

en: User is deactivated
zh-Hans: 用户被禁用

en: User list
zh-Hans: 用户列表

en: User not authorized for this query
zh-Hans: 用户没有授权本次查询

en: User not authorized to execute queries on behalf of '{principal}'
zh-Hans: 用户无权使用“{principal}”执行查询

en: User with ID %d is a bot
zh-Hans: ID为%d的用户是机器人

en: User with ID %d is deactivated
zh-Hans: ID为%d的用户被禁用

en: User(s) join as
zh-Hans: 加入我们

en: User-Agent header missing from request
zh-Hans: 请求中缺少用户代理标头

en: Username
zh-Hans: 用户名

en: Username already in use
zh-Hans: 用户名已被占用

en: Username:
zh-Hans: 用户名：

en: Users
zh-Hans: 用户

en: Verify your new email address
zh-Hans: 验证您的新电子邮件地址

en: Version control
zh-Hans: 版本控制

en: View drafts
zh-Hans: 查看草稿

en: View stream messages
zh-Hans: 显示频道消息

en: We couldn't find that Zulip organization.
zh-Hans: 我们找不到那个Zulip社群

en: We noticed a recent login for the following Zulip account.
zh-Hans: 我们注意到最近登录了以下Zulip帐户。

en: We received a request to change the email address for the Zulip account on %(realm_uri)s from %(old_email)s to %(new_email)s. To confirm this change, please click below:
zh-Hans: 我们收到您的Zulip账户%(realm_uri)s电子邮件地址由%(old_email)s变更为%(new_email)s的请求。如果确认更改，请点击下面：

en: We strongly recommend enabling desktop notifications. They help Zulip keep your team connected.
zh-Hans: 我们建议您允许通知。

en: We were unable to setup mirroring for you
zh-Hans: 无法为您设立镜像服务

en: We weren't able to invite anyone.
zh-Hans: 没有邀请任何人

en: We've reset your password!
zh-Hans: 您的密码已重设！

en: We've updated your email subscription settings, and you won't get %(subscription_type)s emails anymore.
zh-Hans: 您的邮件订阅设置已更新，您将不会收到%(subscription_type)s的订阅邮件。

en: Webathena login not enabled
zh-Hans: Webathena登录不启用

en: Webhook bots can only access webhooks
zh-Hans: WebHook机器人只能访问Webhook内容

en: Weekly
zh-Hans: 每周

en: Welcome to Zulip!
zh-Hans: 欢迎访问Zulip！

en: Why Zulip
zh-Hans: 为什么选择Zulip

en: Why bother with topics? Well, two reasons: it makes conversations clearer (imagine if email didn't have them!), and it lets you more efficiently catch up on what's happened while you're away -- read the topics that are relevant to you, and ignore the ones that aren't!
zh-Hans: 为什么要为话题消耗精力呢?有两个原因:它能让对话更清晰(想象一下如果没有电子邮件的话!)，它还能让你更有效地了解在你外出时发生的事情——阅读与你相关的话题，忽略与你无关的话题!

en: Why bother with topics? Well, two reasons: it makes conversations clearer (imagine if email didn't have them!), and it lets you more efficiently catch up on what's happened while you're away&mdash;read the topics that are relevant to you, and ignore the ones that aren't!
zh-Hans: 为什么要为话题消耗精力呢?有两个原因:它能让对话更清晰(想象一下如果没有电子邮件的话!)，它还能让你更有效地了解在你外出时发生的事情——阅读与你相关的话题，忽略与你无关的话题!

en: Why bother with topics? Well, two reasons: it makes conversations clearer (imagine if email didn't have them!), and it lets you more efficiently catch up on what's happened while you're away—read the topics that are relevant to you, and ignore the ones that aren't!
zh-Hans: 为什么要为话题消耗精力呢?有两个原因:它能让对话更清晰(想象一下如果没有电子邮件的话!)，它还能让你更有效地了解在你外出时发生的事情——阅读与你相关的话题，忽略与你无关的话题!

en: Widgets: API programmer sent invalid JSON content
zh-Hans: 组件:API程序发送了无效的JSON内容

en: Write
zh-Hans: 编辑消息

en: Wrong password!
zh-Hans: 密码错误！

en: Wrong subdomain
zh-Hans: 错误的子域名

en: Yes, delete this message
zh-Hans: 是的，删除这条消息

en: You and
zh-Hans: 收信人

en: You are not authorized to access this queue
zh-Hans: 没有权限访问该队列

en: You are not authorized to get events from this queue
zh-Hans: 没有权限从该队列获取事件

en: You aren't subscribed to this stream and nobody has talked about that yet!
zh-Hans: 您没有订阅该频道，也没有人讨论过相关内容

en: You can log in to your Zulip organization, %(realm_name)s, at the following link:
zh-Hans: 您可以使用下面的链接加入Zulip社群%(realm_name)s：

en: You can only invite other Zephyr mirroring users to private streams.
zh-Hans: 您只能邀请其他Zephyr镜像用户到私有频道。

en: You can try logging in or resetting your password in the organization(s) above.
zh-Hans: 您可以尝试在上面的社群中登录或重置密码。

en: You can't send private messages outside of your organization.
zh-Hans: 您不能发送私信到社群以外

en: You do have active accounts in the following organization(s).
zh-Hans: 您在这些社群中有活跃账户

en: You do not have an account in that Zulip organization.
zh-Hans: 您在那个Zulip社群中还没有账户

en: You don't have permission to delete this message
zh-Hans: 无删除此消息权限

en: You don't have permission to edit this message
zh-Hans: 您没有权限编辑该消息

en: You get
zh-Hans: 结果

en: You have no group private messages with this person yet!
zh-Hans: 你没有和这个群组的任何消息

en: You have no private messages with these people yet!
zh-Hans: 您没有和这些用户的私信

en: You have no private messages with this person yet!
zh-Hans: 您没有和该用户的私信

en: You have no private messages yet!
zh-Hans: 您没有私信

en: You have no unread messages!
zh-Hans: 你还没有没有未读消息

en: You have not sent any private messages to yourself yet!
zh-Hans: 您还没有给自己发送过私信!

en: You haven't been mentioned yet!
zh-Hans: 你没有被提到

en: You haven't received any messages sent by this user yet!
zh-Hans: 您没有收到该用户的消息

en: You haven't starred anything yet!
zh-Hans: 您没有星标消息

en: You may only upload one file at a time
zh-Hans: 一次只可以上传一个文件

en: You must invoice for at least {} users.
zh-Hans: 您必须为至少{}用户开具发票。

en: You must pass "new_description" or "new_group_name".
zh-Hans: 您必须传递“new_description”或“new_group_name”。

en: You must specify a file to upload
zh-Hans: 必须指定要上传的文件

en: You must specify at least one email address.
zh-Hans: 必须指定至少一个邮箱地址

en: You must specify at least one stream for invitees to join.
zh-Hans: 必须为被邀请者指定至少一个要订阅的频道

en: You must upload exactly one avatar.
zh-Hans: 必须上传恰好一个头像文件

en: You must upload exactly one file.
zh-Hans: 你只能上传一个文件。

en: You must upload exactly one icon.
zh-Hans: 你必须上传一个图标

en: You must upload exactly one logo.
zh-Hans: 您必须上传一个Logo

en: You need an invitation to join this organization.
zh-Hans: 您需要邀请才能加入本社群。

en: You previously had an account on %(realm_uri)s, but it has been deactivated. You can contact an organization administrator to <a href="%(realm_uri)s/help/deactivate-or-reactivate-a-user" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">reactivate your account</a>.
zh-Hans: 您在社群%(realm_uri)s中已有账号，但是被禁用了。您可以联系社群管理员<a href="%(realm_uri)s/help/deactivate-or-reactivate-a-user" style="color:#46aa8f; text-decoration:underline">启用您的账户</a>

en: You previously had an account on %(realm_uri)s, but it has been deactivated. You can contact an organization administrator to <a href="%(realm_uri)s/help/deactivate-or-reactivate-a-user">reactivate your account</a>.
zh-Hans: 您在社群%(realm_uri)s中已有账号，但是被禁用了。您可以联系社群管理员<a href="%(realm_uri)s/help/deactivate-or-reactivate-a-user">启用您的账户</a>

en: You previously had an account on %(realm_uri)s, but it has been deactivated. You can contact an organization administrator to reactivate your account.
zh-Hans: 您在社群%(realm_uri)s中已有账号，但是被禁用了。您可以联系社群管理员启用您的账户

en: You recently signed up for Zulip. Awesome!
zh-Hans: 您刚刚注册了Zulip，太棒了！

en: You type
zh-Hans: 输入

en: You've already registered with this email address. Please log in below.
zh-Hans: 您已经用这个邮箱注册过，请直接在下面登录

en: You've created the new Zulip organization %(realm_name)s.
zh-Hans: 您创建了新的Zulip社群%(realm_name)s

en: You've created the new Zulip organization <b>%(realm_name)s</b>.
zh-Hans: 您创建了新的Zulip社群<b>%(realm_name)s</b>

en: You've joined the Zulip organization %(realm_name)s.
zh-Hans: 您加入了Zulip社群%(realm_name)s

en: You've joined the Zulip organization <b>%(realm_name)s</b>.
zh-Hans: 您加入了Zulip社群<b>%(realm_name)s</b>

en: Your Zulip login page
zh-Hans: 您的Zulip登录页面

en: Your Zulip password is managed in LDAP
zh-Hans: 您的Zulip密码由LDAP管理

en: Your account
zh-Hans: 你的账户

en: Your account details:
zh-Hans: 您的账户详情：

en: Your account has been disabled.
zh-Hans: 帐户已经停用

en: Your account is too new to modify other users' subscriptions.
zh-Hans: 您的帐户太新，不能修改其他用户的订阅。

en: Your account is too new to send invites for this organization. Ask an organization admin, or a more experienced user.
zh-Hans: 你的帐号太新了，不能为这个社群发送邀请。询问社群管理人员或更有经验的用户。

en: Your bots
zh-Hans: 你的机器人

en: Your email address, {email}, is not in one of the domains that are allowed to register for accounts in this organization.
zh-Hans: 您的电子邮件地址{email}不在允许在该社群中注册帐户的域之一。

en: Your organization has been successfully reactivated.
zh-Hans: 您的社群已经成功地重新激活

en: Your organization has turned off message editing
zh-Hans: 您的社群已关闭邮件编辑

en: Your username or password is incorrect.
zh-Hans: 用户名和密码不正确

en: Zephyr mirroring is not allowed in this organization
zh-Hans: 这个社群禁止Zephyr镜像

en: Zulip Security
zh-Hans: Zulip安全

en: Zulip account not found.
zh-Hans: 未找到Zulip帐户。

en: Zulip analytics for %(target_name)s
zh-Hans: Zulip分析之%(target_name)s

en: Zulip email changed for %(realm_name)s
zh-Hans: Zulip电子邮件更改为%(realm_name)s

en: Zulip extra emoji
zh-Hans: Zulip额外表情

en: Zulip logo
zh-Hans: Zulip图标

en: Zulip needs to send email to confirm users' addresses and send notifications.
zh-Hans: Zulip需要发送电子邮件确认用户地址并发送通知

en: Zulip needs your permission to
                <a class="request-desktop-notifications alert-link">enable desktop notifications.</a>
zh-Hans: Zulip需要你允许
    <a class="request-desktop-notifications alert-link">开启桌面通知</a>

en: an unknown operating system
zh-Hans: 未知的操作系统

en: keyword
zh-Hans: 键盘

en: or
zh-Hans: 或

en: streamname
zh-Hans: 频道名称

en: user
zh-Hans: 用户

en: your-organization-url
zh-Hans: 您社群的地址

en: {item} cannot be blank.
zh-Hans: {item}不能为空格

en: {var_name} has incorrect length {length}; should be {target_length}
zh-Hans: {var_name} 长度不正确 {length}; 应该为 {target_length}

en: {var_name} is too long (limit: {max_length} characters)
zh-Hans: {var_name} 过长 (不超过: {max_length}个字符)
